CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Horse Power Invitations

Horse Power Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Horse Power Invitations
Review 1 for Horse Power Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: venzanta
Location: Lake Charles louisiana
Date:March 2, 2012
"My 8 year old loves the invitations especially the Cole portion of it."
Review 2 for Horse Power Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SamC
Location: Texas
Title: 

Very cute

Date:January 25, 2012
"If your child likes horses, they will love these invitations!"
Review 3 for Horse Power Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lama78
Location: Bremerton, WA
Title: 

Loved them!

Date:January 21, 2011
"My daughter loves horses, so I was looking for theperfect invite that didnt look cheesy. They re great quality an look great in person. My daughter was excited to pass them out to her friends!"
Review 4 for Horse Power Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: famjkkjs
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Very nice!

Date:November 5, 2010
"These invites are made from thick card stock. My pen flowed smoothly over the paper when filling in the party details. The little comforts matter when you're planning a huge party!"
Review 5 for Horse Power Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cab1974
Location: Midwest
Title: 

Excellent

Date:October 16, 2010
"Love the invites! Excellent quality and soooo cute! Gotta love the price!
I bought from this company a year ago because I needed something for a school event that I couldn't find in stores & they had the quickest shipping. I was pleased with that purchase & bought this time for my personal use. I'll be back again!
"
Review 6 for Horse Power Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HorsePower
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Satisfied Customer!

Date:January 28, 2010
"i ordered the Horse Power party invitation for my 8 years birthday party. We received them before they were expected and have all gone out! This company does a great job with shipping out party supplies. I've used the online chat as well and found everyone helpful. We will order the rest of the Horse Power party supples next week and I'm sure everything will come in as needed. I would recommend this site to my friends and family."
Review 7 for Horse Power Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DGmomtoAL
Location: Downers Grove IL
Title: 

great quality horse invites

Date:January 27, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"If your little one loves horses, you know horse themed invitations are hard to find. These invitations are a great size - the envelope easily holds that release form you need for many party sites. Envelopes & invites were nice weight (not thin) and offered plenty of space for writing details. I recommend these!!"
Review 8 for Horse Power Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: psmith
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

Cute invites

Date:November 26, 2009
"These invites were really cute, had a lot of space to write in and a pretty good price if you want something to match the party theme,"
Review 9 for Horse Power Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyoftwoprincesses
Title: 

Cute invitations

Date:September 1, 2009
"My daughter loves horses so when i decided to give her a horse themed party for her birthday next month, i didn't realize how difficult it would be to find horse themed products. I was so happy when i found these. They are really cute and i had to hide them from my daughter or i wouldn't have ever gotten them back. I've already gotten compliments on them."
Review 10 for Horse Power Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Frances
Location: Austin Texas
Title: 

thank you

Date:August 4, 2009
"thank you so much. my daughter loves everthing i got her. my little cousin will be getting things for her daughters first party from yall,"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Horse Power Invitations
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5