CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Dessert Plates

John Deere Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
45 of 45(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Dessert Plates
Review 1 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyof3greatboys
Title: 

Great for a boy in love with tractors

Date:October 3, 2011
"My son was excited about these plates. He loves tractors and party supplies were hard to find. Great addition to his tractor party!"
Review 2 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: katienicole
Location: Madison, Wi
Title: 

Cute - goes well with the theme

Date:January 23, 2013
"Good quality, went well with the rest of my John Deere theme"
Review 3 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: P2243
Location: Texas
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:August 14, 2012
"These plates are very cute. I got lots of complements on them. I combined some yellow and green cups to make it complete."
Review 4 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: loveX2
Date:March 20, 2012
"These worked great with the JD theme!!! The kids loved them."
Review 5 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Love!

Date:February 13, 2012
"My son loved these. Looks like the real tractors he plays with."
Review 6 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NMmommy
Title: 

Nice plates

Date:January 30, 2012
"I was a little suprised to see how small the desserts plates were, but this was my first time ever buying desserts plates so I didn't know what to expect. So it was a little hard getting the cake and the ice cream all on these plates, but that was easily solved by just serving smaller peices of cake to the little kids. I thought the colors were great, and it really went well with my whole John Deere themed party!!!"
Review 7 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Karli
Location: Hamilton, NY
Title: 

plates

Date:January 21, 2012
"We needed some extra plates for cake and ice cream, these were perfect! Matched with the theme at a low cost."
Review 8 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KandDsMom
Title: 

Cute plates

Date:January 11, 2012
"These plates are perfect for my 2 year old son's tractor birthday party. They are very sturdy and he loves them!"
Review 9 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KDMom
Title: 

Very cute

Date:January 11, 2012
"These plates are perfect for my 2 year old son's tractor birthday party. Very sturdy and he loves them!"
Review 10 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cmand31
Title: 

Good quality

Date:October 20, 2011
"These plates are nice and thick and will hold cake and ice cream without becoming flimsy. A good buy."
Review 11 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JDsMomma
Location: Klamath Falls,OR
Title: 

Love this company!

Date:May 29, 2011
"I have ordered from this company since my sons first birthday and I love their products. I can't wait to see this particular product He'll be 3 this year! Happy 3rd Birthday Jeremy!"
Review 12 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jthaxt
Date:April 3, 2011
"I am so impressed with the quality of picture on the plates!"
Review 13 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AtlantaMom276
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Excellent!!!

Date:February 4, 2011
"Overall Review- Extremely satisified!
I was very concerned when i read the reviews for this product. I was mostly concerened with the comment calling this particular package cheap looking. Let's be realistic people, these products are for a childrens birthday party not a social event at the Fox Theatre in Atlanta. I found them perfect for a bunch of two year olds! I would definitely purchase from this company again.
"
Review 14 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ENMOMMA
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:December 9, 2010
"The plates are so cute. The bigger ones and these ones looked so cute for DS party. We have left overs and I plan on using them this summer at a farmers party."
Review 15 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jands30
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Great Purchase!!

Date:July 23, 2010
"My son loves John Deere tractors and these plates are going to be great for his 3rd birthday party. The colors are very vibrant. Overall a great purchase."
Review 16 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bridg
Date:July 10, 2010
"Just as they described very viberant colors so cute!"
Review 17 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: my2boyz
Title: 

cute

Date:March 12, 2010
"my son loves John Deere Tractors and these plates were perfect for his birthday party"
Review 18 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JaimeB
Location: Covington, Va
Title: 

Cool Plates

Date:February 3, 2010
"my son enjoyed eating his cake with his favorite tractor. I would recommend this to anyone who has a little country in them."
Review 19 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jgetz
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Dessert plates

Date:February 1, 2010
"The dessert plates were a hit at my son's birthday party!"
Review 20 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LHSMom
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Cute Plates

Date:January 31, 2010
"Plates arrived quickly and were very cute. If you are a John Deere fan, these are great."
1 2 next>>