CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Dessert Plates

John Deere Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
45 of 45(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Dessert Plates
Review 1 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ENMOMMA
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:December 9, 2010
"The plates are so cute. The bigger ones and these ones looked so cute for DS party. We have left overs and I plan on using them this summer at a farmers party."
Review 2 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: katienicole
Location: Madison, Wi
Title: 

Cute - goes well with the theme

Date:January 23, 2013
"Good quality, went well with the rest of my John Deere theme"
Review 3 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: P2243
Location: Texas
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:August 14, 2012
"These plates are very cute. I got lots of complements on them. I combined some yellow and green cups to make it complete."
Review 4 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: loveX2
Date:March 20, 2012
"These worked great with the JD theme!!! The kids loved them."
Review 5 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Love!

Date:February 13, 2012
"My son loved these. Looks like the real tractors he plays with."
Review 6 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NMmommy
Title: 

Nice plates

Date:January 30, 2012
"I was a little suprised to see how small the desserts plates were, but this was my first time ever buying desserts plates so I didn't know what to expect. So it was a little hard getting the cake and the ice cream all on these plates, but that was easily solved by just serving smaller peices of cake to the little kids. I thought the colors were great, and it really went well with my whole John Deere themed party!!!"
Review 7 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Karli
Location: Hamilton, NY
Title: 

plates

Date:January 21, 2012
"We needed some extra plates for cake and ice cream, these were perfect! Matched with the theme at a low cost."
Review 8 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KandDsMom
Title: 

Cute plates

Date:January 11, 2012
"These plates are perfect for my 2 year old son's tractor birthday party. They are very sturdy and he loves them!"
Review 9 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KDMom
Title: 

Very cute

Date:January 11, 2012
"These plates are perfect for my 2 year old son's tractor birthday party. Very sturdy and he loves them!"
Review 10 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cmand31
Title: 

Good quality

Date:October 20, 2011
"These plates are nice and thick and will hold cake and ice cream without becoming flimsy. A good buy."
Review 11 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyof3greatboys
Title: 

Great for a boy in love with tractors

Date:October 3, 2011
"My son was excited about these plates. He loves tractors and party supplies were hard to find. Great addition to his tractor party!"
Review 12 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JDsMomma
Location: Klamath Falls,OR
Title: 

Love this company!

Date:May 29, 2011
"I have ordered from this company since my sons first birthday and I love their products. I can't wait to see this particular product He'll be 3 this year! Happy 3rd Birthday Jeremy!"
Review 13 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jthaxt
Date:April 3, 2011
"I am so impressed with the quality of picture on the plates!"
Review 14 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AtlantaMom276
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Excellent!!!

Date:February 4, 2011
"Overall Review- Extremely satisified!
I was very concerned when i read the reviews for this product. I was mostly concerened with the comment calling this particular package cheap looking. Let's be realistic people, these products are for a childrens birthday party not a social event at the Fox Theatre in Atlanta. I found them perfect for a bunch of two year olds! I would definitely purchase from this company again.
"
Review 15 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jands30
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Great Purchase!!

Date:July 23, 2010
"My son loves John Deere tractors and these plates are going to be great for his 3rd birthday party. The colors are very vibrant. Overall a great purchase."
Review 16 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bridg
Date:July 10, 2010
"Just as they described very viberant colors so cute!"
Review 17 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: my2boyz
Title: 

cute

Date:March 12, 2010
"my son loves John Deere Tractors and these plates were perfect for his birthday party"
Review 18 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JaimeB
Location: Covington, Va
Title: 

Cool Plates

Date:February 3, 2010
"my son enjoyed eating his cake with his favorite tractor. I would recommend this to anyone who has a little country in them."
Review 19 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jgetz
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Dessert plates

Date:February 1, 2010
"The dessert plates were a hit at my son's birthday party!"
Review 20 for John Deere Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LHSMom
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Cute Plates

Date:January 31, 2010
"Plates arrived quickly and were very cute. If you are a John Deere fan, these are great."
1 2 next>>