CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sea Life Dinner Plates

Sea Life Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sea Life Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Sea Life Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 8888
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: 

Vibrant

Date:June 5, 2012
"The plates completed a fish/in the ocean birthday party. They are vibrant and do what thay are supposed to do."
Review 2 for Sea Life Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyLongLegs
Location: Storrs, CT
Title: 

LOVED!

Date:July 1, 2012
"We LOVED these plates... they were our motivation to buy the sea life basic party package. My daughter adores marine life, but particularly orcas (a.k.a killer whales). Try finding that party theme from any other retailer! Celebrate Express delivered a difficult theme with no disappointments. We can't even begin to say how happy we were with everything!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sea Life Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Loly39
Location: Los Angeles
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:May 14, 2012
"My daughter loves shamu and fishes, I went everywhere until I found these ones and, she was the happiest girl on her birthday!! Super cute!"
Review 4 for Sea Life Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MNero
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:May 12, 2012
"These plates are adorable, durable and inexpensive."
Review 5 for Sea Life Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2byz
Location: Chandler, AZ
Title: 

Cute!

Date:March 10, 2012
"Very sweet design for a 6 year old birthday party. Average quality, but they stood up to a big piece of birthday cake and pizza!"
Review 6 for Sea Life Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: threekidsandacat
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

very impressed

Date:October 1, 2011
"Our 10 year old daughter loves "sea creatures" and this was a hit!"
Review 7 for Sea Life Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gooch
Title: 

Bright Ocean

Date:June 1, 2011
"Fun bright and vibrant colors. Was exactly as pictured and what I expected."
Review 8 for Sea Life Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lori5
Title: 

Super cute and colorful

Date:March 22, 2011
"Wonderful vibrant colors. Fun for any undersea the party!"
Review 9 for Sea Life Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SydneysMommy03
Location: Richmond, VA
Title: 

We Love It

Date:January 31, 2011
"We bought this Sea Life theme for our daughter’s 4th birthday which is in July. We love all of the bright colors! I ordered many pieces out of this collection and we are very pleased with everything! This will be our 4th year shopping with Birthday Express! We love the large selection of products that they carry, very friendly workers and fast delivery time! Thank You Birthday Express!"
Review 10 for Sea Life Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vizil
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Title: 

Sea life Dinner Plates

Date:June 13, 2010
"Like colors and theme, they will work great with my upcoming party"
Review 11 for Sea Life Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bina23
Location: Fresno, Ca
Title: 

quality plates

Date:May 15, 2010
"These plates are a perfect size dinner plate, very sturdy and as colorful as they appear on the website. I was pleasantly surprised at their quality!"
Review 12 for Sea Life Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: blessedmom
Title: 

Cute Sea Animals

Date:August 28, 2009
"The sea animal party supplies are cute and colorful - they are happy looking creatures and perfect for our daughter's water themed party!"
Review 13 for Sea Life Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: midwestmommy
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Cute them for kids of any age

Date:August 24, 2009
"My daughter's birthday will fall on the day before we leave for our trip to Sea World. I can't wait to put these decorations out - it will really add to the excitement. Great quality products - fast shipping - I love ordering from this company!"
Review 14 for Sea Life Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kandice
Location: Texas
Title: 

Perfect

Date:July 14, 2009
"These were perfect for my daughter's 2nd birthday party at Sea World. These were just sweet and cute enough for a girl's toddler "sea" theme party. Nice size and quality for hot dogs, veggies, and chips."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sea Life Dinner Plates
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5