CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fire Trucks Invitations

Fire Trucks Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fire Trucks Invitations
Review 1 for Fire Trucks Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gabby1984
Location: AZ
Title: 

Firetruck invites..

Date:May 13, 2012
"So cute! We decorated the inside truck & added 1 stickers for my son's 1st birthday!!"
Review 2 for Fire Trucks Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JohnDeereGirl
Title: 

Cute Invitations

Date:January 30, 2014
"These invitations were of great quality and were a great start to my little one's fire-themed birthday party!"
Review 3 for Fire Trucks Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mistmomb
Location: Falconer, NY
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:November 29, 2012
"These are really cute Fire truck invitations. The only thing I would change is add a line for who is throwing the party."
Review 4 for Fire Trucks Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: akorn76
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

A little plain, but good quality.

Date:May 23, 2012
"The design of these invitations is a little plain, but they are well made. My almost 4-year-old son was excited to have firetruck invitations for his Fire Station party."
Review 5 for Fire Trucks Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1scooterdown2
Location: shelby,n.c.
Date:August 31, 2011
"Fire truck invitations were hard to fine but when these arrived my 4 year old grandson loved these. Wanted to mail them the same day!"
Review 6 for Fire Trucks Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NJMom29Forever
Title: 

Good Quality Party Invitation

Date:September 27, 2009
"These invitations were great! It is really hard to find any firetruck themed party stuff in stores, so the selection of items for my son's 5th birthday was great! The quality of the invitation was great and there was lots of room for writing party details."
Review 7 for Fire Trucks Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsD
Location: Southern California
Title: 

Good quality

Date:September 24, 2009
"The invites do not go through printers - bummer, and office stores can't put them through their printers either, but not a problem. I printed the party info. on CLEAR laser labels then adhered them on top of the invite - SUPER - SUPER CUTE! You cant even tell I used a label."
Review 8 for Fire Trucks Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Superstar
Location: Detroit, MI
Title: 

Wonderful Invitations

Date:September 10, 2009
"The most perfect design for my son's birthday party. He is crazy about Fire Trucks and these invitations were perfect."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fire Trucks Invitations
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1