CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fashionista Invitations

Fashionista Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.955 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fashionista Invitations
Review 1 for Fashionista Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PARTYMOM25
Location: NEW YORK,NY
Title: 

5 STAR INVITATIONS

Date:August 15, 2011
"I LOVE THOSE INVITATIONS. JUST THE CUTEST YOU EVER SEEN. I HANDED THEM OUT WITHOUT THE ENVELOPE AND THE GIRLS LOVED THEM. I RECEIVED NOTHING BUT COMPLIMENTS! VERY UNIQUE!"
Review 2 for Fashionista Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Missy913
Title: 

8 yr old bday party

Date:February 28, 2013
"Love this invitations. Would have loved instructions on how to fold, but most people could probably figure it out on their own."
Review 3 for Fashionista Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sam1118
Location: california
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:January 21, 2013
"I bought these invites for my daughter's fashionista party. They are the cutest invites we have ever bought. only bad thing is that you have to fold down the handle to get it in the envelope, but other than that we absolutely loved these."
Review 4 for Fashionista Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CoelhoGirls
Location: Jerome, ID
Title: 

Cute & Fun

Date:March 8, 2012
"These are so cute, my daughter loved them. Two Problems... They are a little hard to open, it confused a few people and the invitations did not fit in the envelopes without folding down the "purse strap.""
Review 5 for Fashionista Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luvmygirls2
Title: 

Super Cute Purse Invites!!

Date:April 18, 2011
"These invites are super cute!!! I kept one for my daughter's scrapbook. I even slit a diagonal line above the shoe and inserted a detailed printed sheet. With a glue stick, I went along the border of the printed sheet to secure. Recommended font: curltz
Lots of compliments and happy little 5 & 6 yr old little girls!! : )
"
Review 6 for Fashionista Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Buxxy
Title: 

better than custom

Date:February 25, 2011
"These invitations are adorable! I've had custom made invitations done in past birthday parties and these are, by far, the cutest!"
Review 7 for Fashionista Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

cute invitation

Date:December 19, 2010
"These purse invitations are very cute. They are a little difficult to figure out in regards to opening and folding properly."
Review 8 for Fashionista Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJsPrincesses02
Location: Sydney Australia
Title: 

Absolutely Adorable Invites

Date:September 13, 2010
"These invites were an absolute hit, when the little girls opened and they were a handbag to carry they were all really excited. Quality of paper is great also"
Review 9 for Fashionista Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JBray
Title: 

Super cute

Date:September 13, 2010
"The invitations are just perfect for a nine year old. They are sturdy and there is plenty of room to write party information."
Review 10 for Fashionista Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PleasedMom
Location: Stockbridge, GA
Title: 

Sooo Chic & Fashionable!

Date:July 20, 2010
"We loved the Fashionista Invites and received many compliments on them! Definitely a girly type invite and a big hit with the age group 7-9!"
Review 11 for Fashionista Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rsmmommy
Location: Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Title: 

Adorable!!

Date:June 4, 2010
"This fashionista theme is just perfect for girls of any age! We had a wide age range of girls at my daughters party and all of them really enjoyed the theme. The purse gift boxes and purse shaped invitations are adorable in person. Would definately recommend this theme."
Review 12 for Fashionista Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jesuslovesyousomuch
Title: 

Sooooo Cute!!!

Date:April 22, 2010
"These invitations are so cute! My daughter loved them so much. They were very good quality."
Review 13 for Fashionista Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chasa
Location: Trussville, AL
Title: 

adorable

Date:April 16, 2010
"Perfect for my little girls 6th "big girl" party. Easy to fold and cute like a purse :)"
Review 14 for Fashionista Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AloOoya
Title: 

Great Deal

Date:March 23, 2010
"this sight is really profossional ,every thing went so easy , i got my cards fast in a proper package, will always deal with :)the cards are fantastic
Thank you for such a great service
"
Review 15 for Fashionista Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Berenice
Location: Yerington, NV
Title: 

A different kind of invitation

Date:November 26, 2009
"iTs a great invitation. My daughter love them its something different from the regular invitations. My only tip to you is don't use the evelopes unless you are going to mail them out becuase the people that I invited were fasinated with this style"
Review 16 for Fashionista Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nanemarie
Location: austin, tx
Title: 

so cute!

Date:October 1, 2009
"i loved these invatations, they matched the theme so perfectly! and i adored how they were in the shape of a purse! so cute!"
Review 17 for Fashionista Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lynntrice
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Very Satisfied

Date:July 13, 2009
"I am a faithfull customer. Every year around March I order party supplies for my daughter's birthday. These invitations were perfect for my daughter's 13th birthday celebration."
Review 18 for Fashionista Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mush
Title: 

great product

Date:July 13, 2009
"they were a hit. all the parents wanted to know where I got them from."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fashionista Invitations
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5