CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Dinner Plates

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Monster Jam Dinner Plates

Package includes (8) 9" paper dinner plates.
Average Rating:
4.767 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
41 of 43(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Monster Jam Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofcharacters
Title: 

Great Plates

Date:September 27, 2010
"All the kids loved the plates when they were seated to eat pizza. My son, the birthday boy, loved them from the moment they arrived at the house. I could not find any monster truck supplies in my area. Thankful for this website."
Review 2 for Monster Jam Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HeatherV
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

Great party decoration!

Date:March 9, 2013
"These plates are a super fun way to add a festive touch to your Monster Jam decor!"
Review 3 for Monster Jam Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beachchic
Location: Lake Charles LA
Title: 

It will do

Date:August 12, 2012
"After looking in tiown i couldnt find these plates, here is where i found them at a desent price in regards to shipping. However a week later i found them at k mart for a lot better price"
Review 4 for Monster Jam Dinner Plates
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: lmmwc
Title: 

Ink Runs

Date:May 6, 2012
"These were great at the birthday party. Loved the design. But when we used the extra for dinner the next night, my daughter noticed colors on her egg whites - from the plate! These should only be used for dry items."
Review 5 for Monster Jam Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jagger
Title: 

monster truck plates

Date:May 4, 2012
"plates were a good size for pizza - my son loved them!"
Review 6 for Monster Jam Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofmonsterfan
Title: 

Worked great for the cake

Date:February 25, 2012
"They were not as heavy as I had hoped but was just using them for cake. Would be a little flimsy for food. I also bought the place mats and balls. Some people wished they had other trucks on them not just one. But I don't seem to mind because the all the items have one truck on them you put it all together and you get different monster trucks."
Review 7 for Monster Jam Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyIII
Location: sc
Title: 

perfect for my sons 5th bday

Date:February 5, 2012
"Love that it has orange on it since thats my sons favorite color."
Review 8 for Monster Jam Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: onehappyfamily
Location: Kenner, LA
Title: 

great plates

Date:January 29, 2012
"the colors on the plates were perfect for my son's party."
Review 9 for Monster Jam Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chasity
Location: Lagrange Ky
Title: 

These Plates Were a Hit!

Date:January 24, 2012
"These plates were a great Hit for my sons Bday Party, What a great theme to begin with, but the Monster Truck Plates made it even better sitting next to the Monster Truck Cake :) They also held up very well. Thank You"
Review 10 for Monster Jam Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sabbush
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

great party product

Date:November 9, 2011
"exceptional plates. Adults didn't want to use them. Awesome. Cute."
Review 11 for Monster Jam Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crissyb
Location: St. John's , Newfoundland
Date:October 20, 2011
"great addition to my son's monster truck themed party"
Review 12 for Monster Jam Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gweema
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Monster Jam Dinner Plates

Date:September 19, 2011
"Extremely Pleased. Ran all over town, searching the usual party supply stores, not finding anything with the Monster Truck Theme. These are perfect."
Review 13 for Monster Jam Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ColtonAndAddisonsMom
Location: Jamestown, NY
Title: 

Awesome Digger plates

Date:July 11, 2011
"These plates are great for our monster truck party. Very glad that Grave Digger is his favorite truck. Very strong plates. He even kept one to hang on his bedroom wall."
Review 14 for Monster Jam Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy40
Title: 

Cute but no selection

Date:February 4, 2011
"Very cute Gravedigger monster truck! However, it's a let down that birthday express didn't have other monster truck choices. Also, a big let down that they don't make 4- wheeler party stuff, bcuz that's what we were looking for!"
Review 15 for Monster Jam Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nemom
Location: nebraska
Title: 

very colorful

Date:December 6, 2010
"these will go great with our grave-digger themed party!"
Review 16 for Monster Jam Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trvlaholic
Location: va
Title: 

sturdy

Date:November 8, 2010
"Colorful and sturdy and the kids went wild when they saw them."
Review 17 for Monster Jam Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bunny23
Location: niles mi
Title: 

monster jam dinner plates

Date:September 23, 2010
"my son loved them and all his friends as well . they match his cake . i would tell all my friends who have sons that are in to monster jam buy the plates . dee dee"
Review 18 for Monster Jam Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lizzylulu
Title: 

Love Grave Digger

Date:September 14, 2010
"My son loves Monster Trucks and wanted a Monster Jam Party. I was so happy that these plates had Grave Digger on them - which is his favorite truck! I was somewhat disappointed in the selection of products. I was hoping to find matching napkins to these plates, Grave Digger mylar ballons, Monster Jam wrapping paper and table coverings, etc."
Review 19 for Monster Jam Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Summertime
Location: Benton, AR
Title: 

Great-looking Monster Jam Plates

Date:April 24, 2010
"Celebrate Express was the only place we could find these plates and my son was dead-set on having a Monster Jam (not some knock-off) bday party. These shipped out the very next day and arrived at our home within a couple of days. They look great and we can't wait to break them out for the party!"
Review 20 for Monster Jam Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dbrown
Location: Rice Lake, WI
Title: 

Excellent

Date:April 7, 2010
"My son was so excited when these came in the mail that he wanted to open them right away! He loves Grave Digger. He can't wait for his birthday party."
1 2 next>>