CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Lunch Napkins

Monster Jam Lunch Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 3-ply, paper napkin measures 6 1/2" x 6 1/2".
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
30 of 32(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Lunch Napkins
Review 1 for Monster Jam Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: lazybug
Location: Owensville, MO
Title: 

napkin

Date:November 20, 2012
"what can you say about a napkin other than it is a paper napkin"
Review 2 for Monster Jam Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: frog75
Title: 

Really colorful napkins

Date:September 23, 2012
"They went with the theme but were really cute. Wish they would have shown back on pictures they have a bull steaming super cute."
Review 3 for Monster Jam Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jagger
Title: 

monster truck napkins

Date:May 4, 2012
"I wasn't a huge fan of the bull on the other side of this napkin. they were durable and matched the rest of the items."
Review 4 for Monster Jam Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyIII
Location: sc
Title: 

fun for our monster truck theme

Date:February 5, 2012
"We love that it is not the usual grave digger. Switching it up to add another element to our monster truck party."
Review 5 for Monster Jam Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: joesmom123
Location: PA
Title: 

Napkins

Date:March 10, 2011
"They look pretty cheap compared to the plates....not my favorite"
Review 6 for Monster Jam Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trvlaholic
Location: va
Title: 

thick

Date:November 8, 2010
"very thick and absorbent and colorful. Served their purpose."
Review 7 for Monster Jam Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrspolarbear
Date:September 25, 2010
"Great napkin, wish they had other trucks to choose from."
Review 8 for Monster Jam Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Summertime
Location: Benton, AR
Title: 

My son is excited about these... napkins... :)

Date:April 24, 2010
"Although I wish there were matching plates/napkins, we are still excited about these El Toro Loco napkins. They will be paired with the Grave Digger plates at my son's 5th bday party and he pilfers through them daily - just waiting to be able to use them. I am so glad someone carried real Monster Jam supplies. This was the only place we could find them!"
Review 9 for Monster Jam Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: steelerman
Location: china grove, nc
Title: 

great product

Date:March 30, 2010
"party was great. everyone loved the monster trucks. will order again."
Review 10 for Monster Jam Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: graceofGod
Date:March 18, 2010
"I wish they had a different truck or words that my son could read and understand."
Review 11 for Monster Jam Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: V1962
Title: 

made to last

Date:March 13, 2010
"Purchased the napkins for a
party. These are the thickest
most durrable napkins I have
ever used in my life. Thanks for a great product!!
"
Review 12 for Monster Jam Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SBrace
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Napkins

Date:February 2, 2010
"The napkins that we bought were great. We loved that they matched the theme and invitations also. However I felt that they were a little expensive for only 8 to a package. At a party you go through so many napkins that I would have had to buy several packages which would have been expensive."
Review 13 for Monster Jam Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: aasuperone
Title: 

Wish they had realistic scenes

Date:November 24, 2009
"My only complaint was that I wish they had real Monster Jam scenes, but other than that, very cool"
Review 14 for Monster Jam Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: longhrnldy
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:July 14, 2009
"Napkins are sturdy, bright, and colorful. Great accent for Monster Jam party!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster Jam Lunch Napkins
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 18 out of 18
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5