CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Centerpiece

Monster Jam Centerpiece

Decorate your table with a centerpiece to match your party theme. Cardboard. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.15 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
16 of 20(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Centerpiece
Review 1 for Monster Jam Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ejsmommy
Location: FL
Title: 

easy but flimsy

Date:April 15, 2010
" Assembly was easy, but to get them to stay up if the wind blew, (or even if someone walked by) was tricky. We taped all the tabs so that it would not rip and had to put a beanbag on the thin paper strip that was sent to hold the back tires together. The first 10 guests that arrived got to enjoy them, but afterwards the wind just kept laying them flat. "
Review 2 for Monster Jam Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lfant
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

LOVE IT

Date:September 10, 2012
" I love the centerpiece and I know my son will too. I can't wait for him to see his party decor! The price was very reasonable too. "
Review 3 for Monster Jam Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaJo
Title: 

Nice Extra Detail

Date:February 21, 2012
" I thought this was cute online & thought it would add just a little extra for my son's birthday party. He loves monster trucks & he was really excited when I showed him this. It was also easy to put together. My son is 4 and he put most of it together. It was a simple yet great extra detail. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Monster Jam Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nikkie
Location: Northern VA
Title: 

Not Impressed

Date:July 27, 2011
" This just did not meet my expectations, but not by the fault of Celebrate Express - I didn't view this product thoroughly before purchasing it. I didn't really feel that it was a very attractive, or quality piece and the colors just were not as bright as the rest of the decorations for the Monster Jam theme. "
Review 5 for Monster Jam Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dom1sophie
Location: redgranite, wisconsin
Title: 

great product

Date:May 25, 2011
" My son loves it his party is very soon and he will be 4 and was excited about how the monster truck runs the van over...I am also happy with the quality of the product way better then I expected it to be I deffintly recomend the product "
Review 6 for Monster Jam Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hunter
Location: Cali
Title: 

Great center piece

Date:April 20, 2011
" Very cute! Not hard to put together. Not very strong to last a long time. Party was inside. But, if it was windy with a outside party. U would need to tape it down. "
Review 7 for Monster Jam Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: isabel562
Location: Montebello, CA
Title: 

Looks nice but flimsy

Date:October 5, 2010
" The centerpiece looks cute and is easy to assemble. However, it is made of thin cardboard and falls over easily. I am going to have to tape or glue the tabs in place and figure out how to make them stay standing just in case the wind blows... "
Review 8 for Monster Jam Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: busymom01
Title: 

okay

Date:August 3, 2010
" little flimsy but it was cute for the party, could probably do without "
Review 9 for Monster Jam Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fscj
Title: 

great product

Date:April 25, 2010
" This centerpiece was not only really cute, but it was sturdy. It did not come apart like other centerpieces I have used. My son loved it. "
Review 10 for Monster Jam Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: glo1
Location: Whittier, California
Title: 

monster jam centerpiece

Date:April 11, 2010
" I was VERY disappointed in this centerpiece. It was a made of very thin cardboard and looked extremely cheap, a little embarrassing to even have on the table. I would not waste my money on this item. "
Review 11 for Monster Jam Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: steelerman
Location: china grove, nc
Title: 

wonderfull party

Date:March 30, 2010
" decorations were great. they arrived on time and were nice. will order again. "
Review 12 for Monster Jam Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nalani
Location: Maui,HI
Title: 

Monster Jam Centerpiece

Date:February 28, 2010
" This centerpiece is very great! Kids loved it and very easy to assemble!! "
Review 13 for Monster Jam Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MonsterJamMom
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Wonderful Centerpiece!

Date:November 30, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Wow! What a cool centerpiece! I used this as the centerpiece on the present table. It stands up great. Now its in my child's room so he can enjoy it anytime. "
Review 14 for Monster Jam Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tspot
Date:November 28, 2009
" Easy to put together and Monster Mutt is super cute. The kids loved it. "
Review 15 for Monster Jam Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: tribe
Title: 

don't waste money

Date:July 13, 2009
" This centerpiece was very difficult to put together and took lots of time to do it. The tabs were too large to put through slits or it just wouldn't stay in the slit. It wouldn't stand up on base provided at all! Was a total waste of money! "
Review 16 for Monster Jam Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SDmomof2
Location: Santee, CA
Title: 

Cute centerpiece!

Date:July 13, 2009
" Monster Mutt is one of our favorite Monster Jam trucks, so this centerpiece was a no-brainer. It still sits on my kids' dresser in their room, they loved it! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster Jam Centerpiece
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5