CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Blowouts

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Monster Jam Blowouts

Includes 8 blowouts.
Average Rating:
3.905 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
17 of 21(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Blowouts
Review 1 for Monster Jam Blowouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JulieNC
Title: 

Great Monster Truck Blowouts

Date:November 26, 2012
"Kids loved them! My son loved that grave digger was on them, that's his favorite Monster Jam truck!"
Review 2 for Monster Jam Blowouts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dlady13
Title: 

Not as expected but will work!

Date:January 11, 2013
"I thought the monster truck part of it was attached but they send it separately and barely fits on the part u blow into. Wish it was made differently but it will work for my sons party."
Review 3 for Monster Jam Blowouts
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: NMCP
Location: Vista, CA
Title: 

Assembly required?

Date:November 2, 2012
"They did not come assembled and I was not expecting that. Disappointing."
Review 4 for Monster Jam Blowouts
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: red90schic
Title: 

Quality eh...

Date:September 24, 2012
"These work well but the cardboard decoration falls off"
Review 5 for Monster Jam Blowouts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: DSC289
Title: 

Blowouts were good

Date:July 25, 2012
"The kids at my sons party enjoyed the blowouts. It's basically just a normal blowout with a monster jam disc you slip the blowout through."
Review 6 for Monster Jam Blowouts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sharkslh
Location: Kansas City
Title: 

Work well

Date:August 22, 2011
"These blowouts work well. The kids enjoyed them. The circular picture must be slid on by the purchaser so I gave it four stars for that."
Review 7 for Monster Jam Blowouts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: didi48
Location: CT
Date:May 18, 2011
"Picture on the blowouts was great. I just didn't like the fact I had to put it together"
Review 8 for Monster Jam Blowouts
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: bunny23
Location: niles mi
Title: 

monster jam blowouts

Date:September 23, 2010
"when we got them here they were all bent up. and the ones that were okay would not blow out .the kids were up set and so was i . not a cool thing to happen at my sons birthday party .will not buy them again
dee dee
"
Review 9 for Monster Jam Blowouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cassb
Location: Bliss, MI
Title: 

Monster Jam Blowouts

Date:June 11, 2010
"Very cute. Some assembly required, but very easy to do. The monster truck piece has to be put on. The kids had a blast with these."
Review 10 for Monster Jam Blowouts
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Newra
Location: Northern California
Title: 

Good basic blowouts

Date:April 30, 2010
"The blowouts are good basic blowouts. At first I thought they had just sent me the wrong blowouts, because the monster truck portion was missing and the blowout was a different color (rainbow). I later found the monster truck portion in a separate bag and realized that I needed to put it together myself. Overall, not too bad."
Review 11 for Monster Jam Blowouts
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: partymom285
Title: 

CHEAP looking!

Date:February 12, 2010
"I didn't pay real close attention to the picture but was disapointed when I recieved cheap multi colored blowouts that I had to assemble by putting on the grave digger cardboard circles. I ordered other ones from another website that were the same price and looked much better!"
Review 12 for Monster Jam Blowouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Perennialfavorite
Location: Canada
Title: 

Every party needs a little noise!

Date:January 30, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Always a party favorite! The kids had fun making even more noise than usually. They were bad to the bone monster fun! Nice touch on the table."
Review 13 for Monster Jam Blowouts
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: monstermom2
Location: GA
Title: 

Ummmm....

Date:December 11, 2009
"They came in two seperate pieces which meant that they had to be quickly assembled at party time but this was not realized until then, Truely wish they would have came preassembled not seperate"
Review 14 for Monster Jam Blowouts
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: stampinamyb
Title: 

Requires Assembly

Date:July 13, 2009
"This product does not come as pictured. It comes with separate blowouts and a package of cardboard pieces that must be inserted onto the blowouts."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster Jam Blowouts
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5