CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Invitations

Monster Jam Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Invitations
Review 1 for Monster Jam Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chrissijoe
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:July 13, 2009
"All the little boys at the party loved the monster jam stuff. Big Hit!!!!!"
Review 2 for Monster Jam Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 12684
Date:May 24, 2013
"was very happy with these invites they are larger then most kids party invitations and very good quality i thought"
Review 3 for Monster Jam Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maxdmonstermom
Title: 

Son loved them

Date:March 26, 2013
"My going on 5 loves monster trucks. These have the names he knows and the fun of 3d"
Review 4 for Monster Jam Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: RenaeJ
Location: Iuka, IL
Title: 

fun

Date:February 5, 2013
"fun invitations. to the point, like the fill in the blank."
Review 5 for Monster Jam Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenstwins
Location: carson ca
Title: 

invites

Date:June 6, 2012
"the only thing i wish there would be different monster trucks on the invites.but in all my boys loved them for there party."
Review 6 for Monster Jam Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaJo
Title: 

Great Invites

Date:February 21, 2012
"My son fell in love with the Monster Jam party stuff. So, I bought the invitations for her party. They had a lot of detail & were really colorful. He loved them & I got compliments from all the moms asking where I got them from. They are definately better than just regular plain birthday invites."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 7 for Monster Jam Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Monster3
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Great Invitatons

Date:September 24, 2011
"These invitations were fun, and had lots of room to write on."
Review 8 for Monster Jam Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilmonstersparents
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: 

Birthday Magic!

Date:May 20, 2011
"My two year old is obsessed with Monster Trucks and the way his face lit up when he saw his invites was priceless! The are very durable and much nicer then I could have hoped for. I am so lucky to have found this site with such amazing party stuff for any occasion."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Monster Jam Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mbogie
Location: Clovis,CA
Date:April 22, 2011
"I really like the quality of them they are not flimsy in anyway then only downside is that it's only Avenger on the cover I was hoping i would include Grave Digger and/or other monter jam trucks in the mix of the invites but other than that they are ok for a monter truck party"
Review 10 for Monster Jam Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AJAE
Title: 

Best Purchase and not found in any store

Date:March 5, 2010
"I was really pleased with the party invites they are just what my son wanted. It will be his best birthday ever he says"
Review 11 for Monster Jam Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: janjan01
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

Monster Trucks

Date:March 1, 2010
"My son is only 2 but is crazy about monster trucks, celebrate express helped me with finding everything i needed, their promises to have everything out to you by a certain date was very satisfying and don't forget their customer service was awesome..."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Monster Jam Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lexs28
Title: 

special invite

Date:February 8, 2010
"The kids got a smash out of the invitations thanks to Grave Digger"
Review 13 for Monster Jam Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hugz
Location: Texas
Title: 

Awesome Invitations

Date:January 21, 2010
"My three year old son loves monster trucks and he loved this invitiations. I have ordered additional party supplies and I can't wait to get them. He is going to have a wonderful party. Thank you!"
Review 14 for Monster Jam Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babygirl8293
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Awesome Party Theme!!

Date:November 26, 2009
"Monster Jam was a great theme for my son's 10th birthday party. All the kids loved the invitations and decorations. I could not find this theme anywhere else but here... Birthday Express is amazing!"
Review 15 for Monster Jam Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SDmomof2
Location: Santee, CA
Title: 

Cute invitations!

Date:July 13, 2009
"These invitations really set the stage and excitement for our Monster Jam birthday party for the kids. Everyone commented on how cute they were! They are real invitations too, not cheap printed on paper ones."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster Jam Invitations
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5