CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Dessert Plates

Monster Jam Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
30 of 32(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hunter
Location: Cali
Title: 

Loved it

Date:April 20, 2011
" Went well with our theme. Colors were alittle dark but, worked out well. Our son loved it! "
Review 2 for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyIII
Location: sc
Title: 

fun

Date:February 5, 2012
" like that it adds a different truck to the mix besides the usual grave digger. "
Review 3 for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: onehappyfamily
Location: Kenner, LA
Title: 

cake plates

Date:January 29, 2012
" these were just too cute not to buy. They worked out great. "
Review 4 for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nikkie
Location: Northern VA
Title: 

What You See Is What You Get

Date:July 27, 2011
" In my experience, Celebrate Express does a good job of picturing the product you are ordering; what you see is what you get, and the descriptions are honest as well. "
Review 5 for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Moochie4
Location: Boston
Title: 

July 15, 2011

Date:July 15, 2011
" My son loved these plates. I do agree with a previous review that the coloring on the plates is on the darker side and it would have been better if each plate was a different truck. Overall pleased with product. "
Review 6 for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: hnwcole
Title: 

disappointed

Date:February 28, 2011
" I was disappointed that all the plates were the same!!! I though that they would all be different, not the same monster truck on every plate. Ill cost me too much to send back though. Really discouraging. "
Review 7 for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kori
Location: Portland, OR
Title: 

cute

Date:September 28, 2010
" Just perfect to add to the theme, good size for kids "
Review 8 for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: graceofGod
Date:March 18, 2010
" These are cute plates but I hate spending that much money on them. The kids will love them though then throw them away. "
Review 9 for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tracy1715
Location: st louis Mo
Title: 

plates

Date:March 14, 2010
" These are good plates the price was great too. My son was in love witht them when he seen them "
Review 10 for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SBrace
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Plates

Date:February 2, 2010
" The plates are a great addition to the theme of the party. However they seemed a little expensive for only getting 8 plates in a package. We would have had to order a half a dozen packages to have enough plates for everyone at the party. "
Review 11 for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: monstermom2
Location: GA
Title: 

Nice design

Date:December 11, 2009
" Had nice color and photo only complaint is we would have liked to have gravedigger "
Review 12 for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mare
Title: 

Monster Jam Rocks

Date:July 13, 2009
" Only place to find this theme. My son loves Monster Jam and had a blast with all the cool party supplies "
Review 13 for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyH2
Title: 

Cute Plates!

Date:July 13, 2009
" My son loved these plates at his birthday party! They held the cake and ice cream well! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Based on the average of (19) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 18 out of 19
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5