CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Dessert Plates

Monster Jam Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
30 of 32(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mare
Title: 

Monster Jam Rocks

Date:July 13, 2009
"Only place to find this theme. My son loves Monster Jam and had a blast with all the cool party supplies"
Review 2 for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyIII
Location: sc
Title: 

fun

Date:February 5, 2012
"like that it adds a different truck to the mix besides the usual grave digger."
Review 3 for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: onehappyfamily
Location: Kenner, LA
Title: 

cake plates

Date:January 29, 2012
"these were just too cute not to buy. They worked out great."
Review 4 for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nikkie
Location: Northern VA
Title: 

What You See Is What You Get

Date:July 27, 2011
"In my experience, Celebrate Express does a good job of picturing the product you are ordering; what you see is what you get, and the descriptions are honest as well."
Review 5 for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Moochie4
Location: Boston
Title: 

July 15, 2011

Date:July 15, 2011
"My son loved these plates. I do agree with a previous review that the coloring on the plates is on the darker side and it would have been better if each plate was a different truck. Overall pleased with product."
Review 6 for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hunter
Location: Cali
Title: 

Loved it

Date:April 20, 2011
"Went well with our theme. Colors were alittle dark but, worked out well. Our son loved it!"
Review 7 for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: hnwcole
Title: 

disappointed

Date:February 28, 2011
"I was disappointed that all the plates were the same!!! I though that they would all be different, not the same monster truck on every plate. Ill cost me too much to send back though. Really discouraging."
Review 8 for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kori
Location: Portland, OR
Title: 

cute

Date:September 28, 2010
"Just perfect to add to the theme, good size for kids"
Review 9 for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: graceofGod
Date:March 18, 2010
"These are cute plates but I hate spending that much money on them. The kids will love them though then throw them away."
Review 10 for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tracy1715
Location: st louis Mo
Title: 

plates

Date:March 14, 2010
"These are good plates the price was great too. My son was in love witht them when he seen them"
Review 11 for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SBrace
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Plates

Date:February 2, 2010
"The plates are a great addition to the theme of the party. However they seemed a little expensive for only getting 8 plates in a package. We would have had to order a half a dozen packages to have enough plates for everyone at the party."
Review 12 for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: monstermom2
Location: GA
Title: 

Nice design

Date:December 11, 2009
"Had nice color and photo only complaint is we would have liked to have gravedigger"
Review 13 for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyH2
Title: 

Cute Plates!

Date:July 13, 2009
"My son loved these plates at his birthday party! They held the cake and ice cream well!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster Jam Dessert Plates
Based on the average of (19) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 18 out of 19
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5