CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Diva 1st Birthday Foil Balloon

Diva 1st Birthday Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. Please Note: Balloons ship flat.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diva 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Diva 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MotherofaDiva
Location: Little rock Ar
Date:February 6, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Great Center-piecwe "
Review 2 for Diva 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ksuemc
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Great Purchase for my DIVA!

Date:July 19, 2012
" I purchased the 1st Birthday Diva mylar balloons. They were a great price, arrived promptly, and I can't wait to have them blown up and used at my little ones 1st birthday party! "
Review 3 for Diva 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ARose
Title: 

Unique for a 1st birthday!

Date:September 18, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought this for my daughter's 1st birthday and loved it! I am a cheetah and pink FEEN and really enjoyed doing these decorations! I've never bought decorations online before and I'm glad I chose this website and this unique theme!
P.S I bought the medium size banner & it was a great buy for a great price! The quality is made to last! "
Review 4 for Diva 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mktnt418
Location: New Jersey
Date:July 25, 2010
" I love to decorate and these helped complete my baby's party. My little girl was a perfect "1st Birthday Diva" "
Review 5 for Diva 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KennadiMom
Location: Spring, Texas
Title: 

Diva Ballons

Date:May 15, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This was a great product. Everyone complimented the ballons , they were so unique . That's why I will love them! "
Review 6 for Diva 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KMLmom
Title: 

Diva Mylar

Date:March 30, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Once inflated with helium, these lasted more then a week before I put them out of their misery :) Wish I had purchased more!!! "
Review 7 for Diva 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kaprice
Location: hayward, california
Title: 

cutest mylar balloon

Date:December 8, 2009
" i loved this balloon everybody asked where i got it at..i didnt want to tel them but i did...i only wish you guys had it for any age not just a first b-day :) "
Review 8 for Diva 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kamsmom08
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Loved these balloons!

Date:November 26, 2009
" Loved these balloons, I only bought two and I wish I would have gotten a few more! They are an awesome price compared to the local balloon stores around where I live, I got a ton of compliments on how cute they were!!!! "
Review 9 for Diva 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2Quinn
Location: State College, PA
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:November 24, 2009
" Although we only purchased one, this balloon was the centerpiece of my daughter's party. Everything (even the cake) was decorated to match this cute balloon! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diva 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5