CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere 1st Birthday Cone Hats

John Deere 1st Birthday Cone Hats

Package includes 8 cardboard hats (with elastic chin straps) to match your party theme. Some ADULT assembly required. Ages 3+.
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 of 12(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere 1st Birthday Cone Hats
Review 1 for John Deere 1st Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovincountryinKY
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Love these 1st Birthday Hats

Date:February 15, 2010
"These were very cute little hats. I loved that they were not already assembled, so that there wasn't a chance of them getting bent up."
Review 2 for John Deere 1st Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: biancas61886
Title: 

1st birthday

Date:July 16, 2012
"Easy to put together, fun theme, but the string is short so it was tight and uncomfortable for the kids."
Review 3 for John Deere 1st Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bkbandp
Title: 

Cute!

Date:February 11, 2012
"These looked so adorable on my son and he still is playing with his hat 3wks after his party and still holding up. Assembly is required and is a little tough to put strings on, also wish the strings were a little longer they were tight on my son's chin but i am sure it a safety thing but a great buy!"
Review 4 for John Deere 1st Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cmand31
Title: 

Not worth it

Date:October 20, 2011
"These hats arrive flat, which makes sense I guess since they may get crushed during shipment. However, it is a pain to put them together and add the string to go under your chin. We ended up ripping a few and did not even put together all of them. For around the same price or a little cheaper you can buy generic hats already assembled."
Review 5 for John Deere 1st Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cokie
Location: La Salle CO
Title: 

Not worth it

Date:August 16, 2011
"For the price it was not worth it as I had to put them together myself... The quality is poor and unless you use tape to hold them together they will fall apart. I probably could have just bought yellow cone hats from the dollar store so not impressed."
Review 6 for John Deere 1st Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaof2hunters
Location: vincennes, IN
Title: 

Awful

Date:June 21, 2011
"I ordered these hats for my son's first birthday party which is a huge milestone....when I received these hats, I had to put them together!!! Hello, this 2011, those hats should have been put together before hand. When we did try to put them together, the hats tore, they wouldn't stay together, and there were NO DIRECTIONS!!!!!!!! I will not order any more hats from this company. I had to go out and buy hats that didn't match the rest of the John Deere products that I had already ordered from this company."
Review 7 for John Deere 1st Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ssrtin
Location: texas
Title: 

easy decoration

Date:June 21, 2011
"these were easy to put together. took about 15 min for pack of 16. very cute not flimsy. we can't wait to use them"
Review 8 for John Deere 1st Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmama2twins
Location: Riverview, Fl
Title: 

Twins 1st birthday party

Date:October 24, 2010
"These party hats were a blast at my twins 1st birthday party! I brought them as an added item to the JD Classic party package and am glad I did, as all the babies n mommies loved them!"
Review 9 for John Deere 1st Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DaltonsMom
Title: 

Cute, but difficult

Date:August 10, 2010
"These hats are absolutely adorable! However, they do not come already assembled. I have to roll them, connect them, & put the little string on them. It's aggravating! But they're still cute & I know the kids will love them!"
Review 10 for John Deere 1st Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofjubeckjohn
Location: Chicago Sub's
Title: 

Fun Hats

Date:January 18, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love the hats, but I was a little bummed that I had to put them together and there wasn't instructions how to. The first one I did, I ruined b/c I did it wrong..."
Ratings-Only Reviews for John Deere 1st Birthday Cone Hats
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2