CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boy's Little 1 Birthday Cone Hats

Boy's Little 1 Birthday Cone Hats

Package includes 8 cardboard hats (with elastic chin straps) to match your party theme. Some ADULT assembly required. Ages 3+.
Average Rating:
3.25 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
3 of 8(38%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Boy's Little 1 Birthday Cone Hats
Review 1 for Boy's Little 1 Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: xyx123
Location: phila
Title: 

so cute

Date:February 3, 2011
"my son's birthday isn't until March, but I opened this product and found it just as cute as expected, sturdy and I am very happy with it"
Review 2 for Boy's Little 1 Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: enichelson
Title: 

party hats

Date:December 18, 2011
"I was very disappointed that I had to put together these party hats. Not to mention it was very difficult to get the tabs to stay so we had to staple them and then I had to attach the chin strings! The girl hats were already put together and all we had to do was put them on!"
Review 3 for Boy's Little 1 Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Austinmom2010
Title: 

assembly is a pain

Date:August 4, 2011
"I would have paid more to have these hats already assembled. When a parent is getting ready for a party, you don't have time to sit and put hats together! The cardboard is flimsy and they must be taped to hold together. Could have been much better product."
Review 4 for Boy's Little 1 Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: annofb
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

Awesome item

Date:April 25, 2011
"Very cute for 1st birthday party. Can be slightly difficult to fold the cone hats and attach the strings at first but gets a lot easier after you have done several of them. Definitely would recommend to others!!"
Review 5 for Boy's Little 1 Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LESLIE91
Title: 

NOT THAT GREAT

Date:February 27, 2011
"THEY'RE CUTE HATS BUT YOU HAVE TO ASSEMBLE THEM YOURSELF AND IT JUST TAKES UP TOO MUCH TIME FOR US BUSY MOMS THAT HAVE MILLIONS TO DO ON THIS SPECIAL DAY!"
Review 6 for Boy's Little 1 Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamanome
Location: Dutchess County, NY
Title: 

Not worth the effort

Date:January 22, 2011
"Sadly, these hats require assembly which entails inserting an impossible tab into a slit and manipulating the tab just so. In the end I grabbed a stapler to aide in the process. Even with the stapler, it was very difficult to assemble these hats so that they looked O.K.. It was a lot of effort to put forth for party hats!"
Review 7 for Boy's Little 1 Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rebelheart619
Title: 

Rebelheart619

Date:July 16, 2010
"I was a little skeptical when I got the hats and they were flat and I had to fold them up and put the elastic on them but it was so easy....didn't take me long at all! So cute..."
Review 8 for Boy's Little 1 Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gilligan
Location: Lake Orion, MI
Title: 

Some assembly required...

Date:July 18, 2009
"and it's not as easy as you think... Our hats were wrinkled and dented by the time we were through. I know it's not rocket science, but we've got better things to do."