CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for THE DOG Cone Hats

THE DOG Cone Hats

Package includes 8 cardboard hats (with elastic chin straps) to match your party theme. Some ADULT assembly required. Ages 3+.
Average Rating:
3.333 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
5 of 12(42%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for THE DOG Cone Hats
Review 1 for THE DOG Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gugui
Title: 

Great cone hats

Date:November 29, 2009
"The colors and the material of this product were great."
Review 2 for THE DOG Cone Hats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: samshoney
Title: 

cone hats

Date:January 22, 2012
"The cone hats are very cute to look at but was surprised when I had to put them all together. Looping the elastic for chin strap was alittle tricky and some did keep popping off which became frustrating for children. The chin strap was also alittle on the small side so the 5 year olds they were for did not keep them on long as they were too tight on their necks."
Review 3 for THE DOG Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: abbeysmom
Location: johnson city tn
Date:July 1, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"the hats went with the the DOG party favor boxes. my daughter wore her hat thru the entire birthday party! super cute!"
Review 4 for THE DOG Cone Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: ibbev1
Title: 

Party Hats

Date:May 15, 2011
"Did not like these at all. You have to put them together and they don't stay together. Not a good product at all."
Review 5 for THE DOG Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: TeachNMom
Location: Newark, DE
Title: 

had to put together myself :(

Date:April 23, 2011
"We didn't realize there was assembly required for the hats. They ripped when the children tried putting them on. They are super cute and my daughter loved them but I would not order the hats again."
Review 6 for THE DOG Cone Hats
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamma39
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Frustrating

Date:March 6, 2011
"The hats have to be assembled, including the strings, which was a pain. I had to tape them as well so they would stay together."
Review 7 for THE DOG Cone Hats
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: mmjg
Title: 

party hat party popper

Date:January 22, 2011
"The hats are a pain to assemble and don't stay together well. I had to tape all of them on inside. Many also tore during assembly. :("
Review 8 for THE DOG Cone Hats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mhswrestlingmom
Location: Mishawaka, IN
Title: 

Assembly required!

Date:June 6, 2010
"I'm sure our guests will love these party hats, once I put them together. They are mailed flat with the elastic chin strap separate in the package, so I will need to do a little assembly work before the party. But maybe all party hats are sold this way. ??? Bottom line: I'm glad I ordered them and can't wait to see one on my son's head!"
Review 9 for THE DOG Cone Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: missyhaz
Location: Lakeland, FL
Title: 

poorly made

Date:July 14, 2009
"while I am happy with every purchase I have ever made from this site I was not at all happy with these hats. Once we put them together, which was not easy, when the kids put them on they promptly fell apart."
Ratings-Only Reviews for THE DOG Cone Hats
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5