CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dinner Plates

Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Missbee
Location: Parlier,CA
Title: 

Pretty Plates

Date:July 19, 2010
" The plates are perfect! They were exactly what I wanted! "
Review 2 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CandyJingly
Location: Texas
Title: 

Love them!

Date:February 8, 2012
" Color is perfect! Durable, and went along perfect with our princess theme and all the colors! "
Review 3 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AngelesMommy
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Title: 

Wonderful Product

Date:February 5, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" These plates were perfect for my daughter's 1st birthday! Color was vibrant. Very durable not flimsy at all! "
Review 4 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrandmaForever
Location: Bellingham,wa
Title: 

Cute

Date:September 13, 2011
" these plates are very cute.they matched all the other things. "
Review 5 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Megnett
Location: Eland, WI
Title: 

Cute!

Date:August 29, 2011
" I love these plates and the rest of the birthday princess set. My family also thought everything was so cute and perfect for a first birthday! "
Review 6 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nj3398
Location: ny
Title: 

Beautiful design

Date:June 6, 2011
" I love the design of this princess set. I looked around at several other sets as they were cheaper but kept coming back to this one. It was a little more expensive but beautiful. "
Review 7 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BekahC79
Location: Kansas
Title: 

So cute!

Date:March 25, 2011
" I loved the theme! Considering you can't find it anywhere else, I was willing to pay what it costs on here, but I think for plates, they are overpriced. :/ "
Review 8 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cbuck4kids
Location: Rosemount, MN
Title: 

Super cute theme

Date:March 16, 2011
" This Princess theme is very cute and I loved it for my daughter's 1st birthday! "
Review 9 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twoblue30
Location: Pgh, PA
Title: 

good quality

Date:February 9, 2011
" Bought all the 1st birthday princess products and they are all well made and nice quality. "
Review 10 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LauBaker
Location: Northern Virginia
Title: 

Great Plate

Date:February 7, 2011
" The plate was great and looked exactly as pictured. I loved the hot pink! "
Review 11 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jewelsmom
Location: Demopolis, AL
Title: 

Love it!

Date:September 15, 2010
" Looks exactly as shown. Hasn't used it for the party yet, but I'm very excited about the look. Arrived 1 week before promised shipment date. "
Review 12 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maddiesmommy
Location: nc
Title: 

I love them

Date:May 31, 2010
" these are so cute and are going to make my daughter have the best 1st birthday!! "
Review 13 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: emmasmomma
Location: Fargo, ND
Title: 

emmasmomma

Date:March 5, 2010
" Very good product! Very durable...super cute! Will for sure use them again! "
Review 14 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MeghansMom
Location: Austin, TX
Title: 

SOOOOO CUTE!!

Date:March 3, 2010
" I am absolutely thrilled with this line of First Birthday Princess Party Supplies! They are cuter than the picture shows and are sure to be a hit at my daughter's 1st birthday party in three weeks! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5