CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Foil Balloon

Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.63 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
25 of 27(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: firstbirthdayfun
Title: 

Really Happy

Date:March 1, 2012
"I am really happy with this product. I can't wait to use it for my daughters 1st birthday."
Review 2 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AngelesMommy
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:February 5, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Great addition to my daughter's 1st Birthday Party!"
Review 3 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoJo2323
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

1st Balloon!!!

Date:August 30, 2011
"Great balloon still has helium days later a great keepsake as long as the other kids don't get to it!!!"
Review 4 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: azjiharilove
Location: summerville,sc
Title: 

dissapionted

Date:May 29, 2011
"i was highly disappointed it was so cute but when i tried to fill it with helium it blew up then quickly deflated no mater how many times i tried it just would not hold to bad cause it was so cute"
Review 5 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nycole
Location: Houston
Title: 

very cute!

Date:February 2, 2011
"this balloon was precious and went great with the birthday themed items!"
Review 6 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CutiePrincessMom
Location: West Palm Beach, Fl
Title: 

Air tight

Date:September 1, 2010
"They are still floating around my house....very well made."
Review 7 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MeghansMom
Location: Austin, TX
Title: 

Cute Balloons!

Date:March 11, 2010
"So cute- and matches the rest of the pricess party stuff perfectly! Looks great blended in with the hot pink polka dot, and solid pink balloons too!"
Review 8 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DanceBuff
Title: 

Just like the Picture!

Date:December 8, 2009
"After much searching, I found these balloons (and the other products in the Lil Princess 1st Birthday series) to be the most beautiful and vibrant choice for our little girl's 1st B-day. All the products we ordered from this series exceeded our expectations upon arrival. The colors were rich, the art work was playful, and best of all, every item looked just like the lovely pictures on the website. When you buy products online, "what you see is what you get" is usually a rarity, but Celebrate Express made it a reality. Thank you for helping us make our daughter's 1st Birthday special and memorable."
Review 9 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sleepymommy
Location: La Joya, TX
Title: 

Great Balloons

Date:December 3, 2009
"These balloons are beautiful and coordinate perfectly with Lil Princess 1st birthday items."
Review 10 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: spicy
Location: Strafford, MO
Title: 

Excellent Birthday Balloon

Date:December 2, 2009
"We purchased these balloons and matching princess themed items for our daughter's First Birthday. Everything matched perfectly, and wasn't like every other website or catalogs first birthday options. My daughter loved her party, and the quality of the balloon were great, they stood up to wind and temperature changes! I will definately order from Celebrate Express for her next Birthday Party!"
Review 11 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PrincessMiyahsMommy
Location: Cypress, CA
Title: 

Looks JUST like the picture....

Date:July 20, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered a few of these, and they look just like the picture in person! My daughter loved them...they really added to the decorations. I actually cut one apart and used a half on each side of her pinata (purchased a big one from a party store) to custom fit it with her set. It was perfect!"
Review 12 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jeverett
Location: Laredo, TX
Date:July 14, 2009
"It's been almost 2 weeks since the party and these balloons are still floating around the house."
Review 13 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilalo21
Location: Westwego, LA
Title: 

awful experience

Date:July 14, 2009
"Did not know or realize until the day of my baby girls 1st birthday party that the balloons had holes in them. When we went to blow up all the balloons the morning of the party these mylars had holes in them and would not hold air. Therefore they were useless! At that time it was too late to call customer service and get new balloons."
Review 14 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vanessa
Location: Aliso Viejo
Title: 

Great Balloon

Date:July 13, 2009
"It came right on time and was exactly what i was looking for ! Super cute!"
Review 15 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: toriahmommy
Location: California
Title: 

super cute

Date:July 13, 2009
"Me and my husband liked this balloon because at the bottom was a spot to put our daughter name so it looked like: #1 princess than her name. Soooo cute!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 12 out of 12
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5