CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins

Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 3-ply, paper napkin measures 6 1/2" x 6 1/2".
Average Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Review 1 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kywalkerdesigns
Title: 

Love it

Date:May 22, 2011
" better than I thought...so beautiful and deep colors...love it and I am super picky "
Review 2 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommmy
Title: 

Smart idea

Date:October 3, 2012
" Since the plates are too thin, I get these napkins and heavy duty plates and just place the napkins in the plates . "
Review 3 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: firstbirthdayfun
Title: 

Love It

Date:March 1, 2012
" I love all of this stuff for the 1st birthday princess "
Review 4 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmyMellon86
Location: Lake Placid, Fl
Title: 

Loveee loveee these!

Date:February 17, 2012
" they are so cute and just added more pretty to our babies party "
Review 5 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AngelesMommy
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Title: 

Great product!

Date:February 6, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Loved them! Very durable! Colors were great! Will buy again if ever I have another daughter. "
Review 6 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jewelsmom
Location: Demopolis, AL
Title: 

Pretty Product

Date:September 16, 2010
" I love these napkins. They are so pretty and look just as shown. My entire order arrived 1 week earlier than promised. Haven't had the party yet, but I'm sure the guests will love them. "
Review 7 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: StarG
Title: 

Loved them

Date:September 7, 2010
" I guess I did not realize that the napkins were polka dots on the bottom side rather than just solid pink. I loved that little detail. "
Review 8 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chrissy8797
Title: 

love these napkins

Date:March 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" these napkins are so perfect for my 1st birthday princess theme. I put them out on the tables to help decorate them, and it worked! "
Review 9 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gonzo
Location: Savannah, GA
Title: 

Great Party Supplies

Date:March 20, 2010
" These napkins were the perfect touch for my little princess' party! Affordable too!!! "
Review 10 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: emmasmomma
Location: Fargo, ND
Title: 

emmasmomma

Date:March 5, 2010
" Awesome! What more can I say...adorable!! Worked perfectly for our Daughter's first BDAY! "
Review 11 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MDoherty
Title: 

Great

Date:March 2, 2010
" This is the cutest party theme I have come across for my daughter. "
Review 12 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenannhb
Title: 

just like the picture

Date:February 22, 2010
" This was my first time ordering from this site and I was worried that the pinks would be faded or the printing would look bad. Fortunately, that was NOT the case, unlike other companies. When I opened up the package, I was surprised to see that they looked EXACTLY like they did in the picture. They're perfect, and my princess will love them too! "
Review 13 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RickyM
Date:November 25, 2009
" Good quality napkins, bright colors and really cute design "
Review 14 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOf3under3
Location: Shelby Township, MI
Title: 

Open a few days early...

Date:November 24, 2009
" Very cute, but has a very strong "new" smell; I would recommend opening up the packages a couple days prior to your party so the smell is not so strong. "
Review 15 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: princessmomma
Title: 

nice addition

Date:September 13, 2009
" my daughter is having a princess themed party for her 1st birthday. these will be a nice extra touch. i only bought one package and will mix them with the cheaper pink napkins from walmart "
Review 16 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: stormysky
Title: 

princess napkins

Date:July 15, 2009
" very cute and look great with the plates but not the greatest for cleaning up hands and faces rough but as a decoration adorable "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 14 out of 14
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5