CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins

Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 3-ply, paper napkin measures 6 1/2" x 6 1/2".
Average Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Review 1 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RickyM
Date:November 25, 2009
"Good quality napkins, bright colors and really cute design"
Review 2 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommmy
Title: 

Smart idea

Date:October 3, 2012
"Since the plates are too thin, I get these napkins and heavy duty plates and just place the napkins in the plates ."
Review 3 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: firstbirthdayfun
Title: 

Love It

Date:March 1, 2012
"I love all of this stuff for the 1st birthday princess"
Review 4 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmyMellon86
Location: Lake Placid, Fl
Title: 

Loveee loveee these!

Date:February 17, 2012
"they are so cute and just added more pretty to our babies party"
Review 5 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AngelesMommy
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Title: 

Great product!

Date:February 6, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Loved them! Very durable! Colors were great! Will buy again if ever I have another daughter."
Review 6 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kywalkerdesigns
Title: 

Love it

Date:May 22, 2011
"better than I thought...so beautiful and deep colors...love it and I am super picky"
Review 7 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jewelsmom
Location: Demopolis, AL
Title: 

Pretty Product

Date:September 16, 2010
"I love these napkins. They are so pretty and look just as shown. My entire order arrived 1 week earlier than promised. Haven't had the party yet, but I'm sure the guests will love them."
Review 8 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: StarG
Title: 

Loved them

Date:September 7, 2010
"I guess I did not realize that the napkins were polka dots on the bottom side rather than just solid pink. I loved that little detail."
Review 9 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chrissy8797
Title: 

love these napkins

Date:March 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"these napkins are so perfect for my 1st birthday princess theme. I put them out on the tables to help decorate them, and it worked!"
Review 10 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gonzo
Location: Savannah, GA
Title: 

Great Party Supplies

Date:March 20, 2010
"These napkins were the perfect touch for my little princess' party! Affordable too!!!"
Review 11 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: emmasmomma
Location: Fargo, ND
Title: 

emmasmomma

Date:March 5, 2010
"Awesome! What more can I say...adorable!! Worked perfectly for our Daughter's first BDAY!"
Review 12 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MDoherty
Title: 

Great

Date:March 2, 2010
"This is the cutest party theme I have come across for my daughter."
Review 13 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenannhb
Title: 

just like the picture

Date:February 22, 2010
"This was my first time ordering from this site and I was worried that the pinks would be faded or the printing would look bad. Fortunately, that was NOT the case, unlike other companies. When I opened up the package, I was surprised to see that they looked EXACTLY like they did in the picture. They're perfect, and my princess will love them too!"
Review 14 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOf3under3
Location: Shelby Township, MI
Title: 

Open a few days early...

Date:November 24, 2009
"Very cute, but has a very strong "new" smell; I would recommend opening up the packages a couple days prior to your party so the smell is not so strong."
Review 15 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: princessmomma
Title: 

nice addition

Date:September 13, 2009
"my daughter is having a princess themed party for her 1st birthday. these will be a nice extra touch. i only bought one package and will mix them with the cheaper pink napkins from walmart"
Review 16 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: stormysky
Title: 

princess napkins

Date:July 15, 2009
"very cute and look great with the plates but not the greatest for cleaning up hands and faces rough but as a decoration adorable"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Napkins
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 14 out of 14
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5