CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Invitations

Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme. Invitations measure approximately 4.75" x 4.75".
Average Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
27 of 28(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Invitations
Review 1 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmyMellon86
Location: Lake Placid, Fl
Title: 

super cute invites!

Date:February 17, 2012
" use a sharpie they stay the best! but i loved these invites and so did everyone that got them. "
Review 2 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BreellasMommy
Location: Vero Beach, FL
Title: 

Cutest Princess Invitation EVER

Date:June 13, 2012
" I was SO impressed with the quality of the product & absoultely AMAZED by the creative wording to invite her friends to her 1st Birthday party! BEST invitation I have seen YET! "
Review 3 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MegCan2
Location: Oregon, OH
Title: 

Perfect for Princess

Date:August 10, 2011
" I think these were perfect for our small family get together. The princess theme is so cute and the wording makes it extra special. "
Review 4 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mygirlsmomma
Location: Central Maine
Title: 

Super Cute Invites!

Date:February 18, 2011
" Adorable invites for your princess celebrating her 1st birthday! We love them and so did all the guests! So cute :) Would definitely recommend to others! "
Review 5 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: misskaren
Location: north syracuse, ny
Title: 

adorable

Date:January 30, 2011
" These invitations are one of the cutest I have seen in long time and being round makes them unique. Shipping time was great, and I have already told everyone about this place, and will shop here again. "
Review 6 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: RyansMommy126
Location: Long Beach, Ca
Title: 

Really cute

Date:December 2, 2010
" I thought these were so adorable, simple and to the point! I used a silver pen to write in the information "
Review 7 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Triplets
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:November 7, 2010
" I loved the invitations, the material, the color, everything, it is good for what I paid. "
Review 8 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tiggs99
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Simple and cute

Date:July 24, 2010
" I thought that they were very cute. They were simple and some thought a little cheap looking, but it did the job. "
Review 9 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jen01
Title: 

Invitations

Date:July 20, 2010
" The envelopes that were packaged with the invitations did not match the size of the invitaions. It looks like I just got some plain white envelopes that I had and put the invitations inside them even though they didn't fit. Was very disappointed in them, especially considering the amount of money spent for the purchase. "
Review 10 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: musiclady
Title: 

Very Nice

Date:April 4, 2010
" Looks just like the picture, very nice. I used a fine-tipped Sharpie to write on and it turned out beautifully! "
Review 11 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: emmasmomma
Location: Fargo, ND
Title: 

Fantastic

Date:March 5, 2010
" These products were great! Super cute! Would highly recommend them to anyone! Delivery was fast! "
Review 12 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lewisrn
Location: Battle Creek, MI
Title: 

Perfect Invitation for a Princess

Date:February 2, 2010
" These invitations were just what I was looking for for my daughters 1st Birthday. They were perfect for her princess theme. They are blank on the back and I took a picture of her in a princess outfit and glued it to the back. I highly recommend these! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: KRIS123
Location: California
Title: 

Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Invitations

Date:January 27, 2010
" I was so excited about these invites, but while filing them out last night I was a little bummed out. Some were faded and had a line going through it. The biggest problem was that the invitation did not fit in the envelope provided! Overall cute invitiations for the price. "
Review 14 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissPink
Location: Fla
Title: 

Cutest Ever

Date:January 1, 2010
" I am very happy with these invites, they are perfect for your little girls first birthday party! I would def reccomend to anyone. Has a place for address, rsvp and for and comes with envelopes. "
Review 15 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: jo25
Location: Fl
Title: 

small

Date:December 1, 2009
" very cute but very small for those who have trouble reading fine print! "
Review 16 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Codyanna1
Location: Jackson, MS
Title: 

The Perfect Invitation

Date:November 29, 2009
" If you have a princess that will be turning one then you must get these invitations! These invitations are the reason I ordered the princess birthday theme. They fit my daughter to a tee! I would highly recommend this item. They are well made and absolutely adorable!!!! "
Review 17 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: RoEllaBellasMommy
Title: 

Adorable!!!

Date:September 29, 2009
" These invitations are darling!!!
However, they are a little smaller than I would have liked. Some of the blanks were hard to fit writing in (I have big handwriting). Also, this might not be an issue, but nowhere on the invitation does it actually say party...people should be able to figure it out, but you never know!
They are a little pricey but not compared to other princess invitations! "
Review 18 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: savannah
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

my baby girls first birthday

Date:July 26, 2009
" I recently purchased my daughters first birthday package and it was AWESOME. I forgot a pack of invitations so I had to re-order some more. I LOVE how everything came on time, I was so worried that they weren't going to make it here in time or it would get lost in the mail, but to have them send me emails on where my purchases were. Thank god to that. I look forward to future birthdays so that I can go shopping again, lol. "
Review 19 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tndp
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

So cute!

Date:July 14, 2009
" The invitations were so fun! Perfect for our daughters 1st birthday princess party! Cute writing on them already and plenty of room to add our specific informtaion. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: FStone
Location: Texas
Title: 

Cute design, less then perfect material

Date:July 13, 2009
" The design is flawless on these cards, plenty of room to write. However; they are thin and flimsy. I would still recommened them though. "
1 2 next>>