CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dessert Plates

Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bellabelle
Location: Yuma,Arizona5
Title: 

ADORABLE

Date:July 11, 2011
"these plates were great,they were so adorable they truly made this 1st birthday party look so nice, and durable too these plates were awesome!!!"
Review 2 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: firstbirthdayfun
Title: 

PLATES

Date:March 1, 2012
"I LOVE THIS WHOLE LINE, I WILL BE ORDERING THE PERSONILIZED BANNER TO MAKE MY DAUGHTERS 1ST BIRTHDAY WONDERFUL."
Review 3 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AngelesMommy
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Title: 

Great for daughters 1st Birthday

Date:February 5, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Wonderful product! Really durable with the young kids. Worth the money!"
Review 4 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Cute

Date:August 20, 2011
"These plates are very cute and the quality is good. If you got more than 8 in a pack that would increase the value and I would give these 5 stars."
Review 5 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gigidanlei
Location: Jacksonville, fl
Title: 

Princess Plates

Date:November 22, 2010
"Loved the whole set. Everything matched perfectly. Good quality!!"
Review 6 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4rose
Title: 

Heavy duty and cute

Date:April 3, 2010
"Plates were strong. Didn't have to worry about dumping food. Really cute print."
Review 7 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: April913
Title: 

1st Birthday

Date:November 29, 2009
"The princess plates were exactly what I had been looking for, for my daughter's 1st birthday party. All of the Lil' Princess 1st Birthday products looked exactly as they were represented online. They helped make it a perfect party."
Review 8 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jerikamarie
Location: miami
Title: 

I loved it!

Date:November 24, 2009
"I love this product!! and also the theme!! it my party turned out beautiful!!"
Review 9 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nessa1124
Title: 

Cute!!

Date:August 18, 2009
"This design is soo cute!! You can not find anything like this in the store! One of a kind!"
Review 10 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CUTEASABOW22
Location: TENNESSEE
Title: 

NICE PLATES

Date:August 16, 2009
"I LOVE THIS 1ST B-DAY DESIGN. THESE PLATES ARE PLENTY BIG ENOUGH FOR CAKE AND ICE CREAM. THEY ARE SOOOO ADORABLE. IF YOU BUY EVERYTHING IN THIS THEME, YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED. ITS ALL VERY NICE AND CUTE. I LIKE THE FACT I COULD ORDER FROM MY HOME AND NOT HAVE TO DRAG THE KIDS OUT."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 18 out of 18
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5