CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sports or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Dinner Plates

Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: iteachsecond
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:November 25, 2009
"Plates held up well, looked cute with matching football sipper cups I ordered elsewhere. Wording is more yellow compared to the napkins which is more orange."
Review 2 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: doodoo
Location: alabama
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:September 29, 2011
"I loved everything that went with this Lil Quarterback theme except for the dinner plates...they are a totally different color than the napkins that are suppose to match them! The napkins are bright & vibrant, and the plates are very dull & totally opposite colors! I would recommend everything except for these plates!"
Review 3 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aurangina
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Love them!

Date:August 27, 2011
"I think these are so cute and great for my sons 1st birthday party!"
Review 4 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RydersMom
Location: Acworth, GA
Title: 

GREAT!!!!!!

Date:October 20, 2010
"I bought the whole Little Quarterback set and everything is soooo great. Good Quality and fast shipping!"
Review 5 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bmomma
Title: 

Love it!

Date:September 19, 2010
"These plates were just what I was looking for! Great product! Color as shown on website! Will definetly order from here again!"
Review 6 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 5Tfans
Location: TN
Title: 

Great Design

Date:March 26, 2010
"These were perfect for our little guy's party. All of our guests liked them. They looked even better than on-line pictures, and were good quality. I was also amazed at how quickly they were shipped! (Much better than other on-line party suppliers that I have used before.) I plan to order more supplies from this site for our next party."
Review 7 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jamie6
Location: NJ
Title: 

Color

Date:December 30, 2009
"I though the color on the plates were green and orange but its more yellow than orange but the products were good quality."
Review 8 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Valerie
Title: 

best product ever

Date:November 25, 2009
"I really was very happy with these plates. They were so cute and were great for our little guys big day!"
Review 9 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom23
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

Cute!

Date:August 14, 2009
"These plates are pretty cute for a first birthday. Nothing too fancy."
Review 10 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Great for boys

Date:July 15, 2009
"I loved this set! I was looking for something that wasn't babyish with pastel colors. Many places sell that type of stuff but I was looking for a very boyish set. I loved the football theme for my son's 1st birthday. The only thing I would have changed was the colors but I still liked it enough to buy!"