CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sports or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Dinner Plates

Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Great for boys

Date:July 15, 2009
"I loved this set! I was looking for something that wasn't babyish with pastel colors. Many places sell that type of stuff but I was looking for a very boyish set. I loved the football theme for my son's 1st birthday. The only thing I would have changed was the colors but I still liked it enough to buy!"
Review 2 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: doodoo
Location: alabama
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:September 29, 2011
"I loved everything that went with this Lil Quarterback theme except for the dinner plates...they are a totally different color than the napkins that are suppose to match them! The napkins are bright & vibrant, and the plates are very dull & totally opposite colors! I would recommend everything except for these plates!"
Review 3 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aurangina
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Love them!

Date:August 27, 2011
"I think these are so cute and great for my sons 1st birthday party!"
Review 4 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RydersMom
Location: Acworth, GA
Title: 

GREAT!!!!!!

Date:October 20, 2010
"I bought the whole Little Quarterback set and everything is soooo great. Good Quality and fast shipping!"
Review 5 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bmomma
Title: 

Love it!

Date:September 19, 2010
"These plates were just what I was looking for! Great product! Color as shown on website! Will definetly order from here again!"
Review 6 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 5Tfans
Location: TN
Title: 

Great Design

Date:March 26, 2010
"These were perfect for our little guy's party. All of our guests liked them. They looked even better than on-line pictures, and were good quality. I was also amazed at how quickly they were shipped! (Much better than other on-line party suppliers that I have used before.) I plan to order more supplies from this site for our next party."
Review 7 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jamie6
Location: NJ
Title: 

Color

Date:December 30, 2009
"I though the color on the plates were green and orange but its more yellow than orange but the products were good quality."
Review 8 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: iteachsecond
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:November 25, 2009
"Plates held up well, looked cute with matching football sipper cups I ordered elsewhere. Wording is more yellow compared to the napkins which is more orange."
Review 9 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Valerie
Title: 

best product ever

Date:November 25, 2009
"I really was very happy with these plates. They were so cute and were great for our little guys big day!"
Review 10 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom23
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

Cute!

Date:August 14, 2009
"These plates are pretty cute for a first birthday. Nothing too fancy."