CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sports or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins

Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 3-ply, paper napkin measures 6 1/2" x 6 1/2".
Average Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Review 1 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RonG
Location: West Hollywood, CA
Title: 

SO CUTE!!

Date:June 20, 2011
" I wanted a different color scheme than the usual they have for boys and the little football player 1st birthdays was perfect! Although we're GIANT BASKETBALL fans, we enjoyed the party decorations a lot! PLEASE DO A BASKETBALL theme!! "
Review 2 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BoyMom1
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:November 7, 2011
" This birthday set was perfect for our future sports star. We wanted something different than just all blue 1st birthday. The products are great and look just like the pictures online. Love it! "
Review 3 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GBDiva
Title: 

Great Price/Quality/Quantity

Date:March 22, 2013
" I loved these napkins. As an event planner I know sometimes it can be hard to find great pricing on themed items but birthday express is great for that! "
Review 4 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DawnP
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:October 21, 2011
" We wanted to do a football theme for our baby's 1st and we were worried we we found nothing in stores. These are perfect! "
Review 5 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Babymomma2
Location: Pasadena, Tx
Date:February 9, 2011
" Great color! I have not opened the package because I will not be using them for a few more weeks, but the colors are bright! "
Review 6 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: akbarnett
Title: 

Exactly what I was hoping for

Date:December 1, 2010
" I ordered these napkins for my son's first birthday party. They arrived a few days before the delivery date I was quoted and they were exactly what I was hoping they would be. I am a very satisfied customer! "
Review 7 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Valerie
Date:November 25, 2009
" these napkins were great too! They helped pull everything together. Great quality and very absorbant. "
Review 8 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Briti
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Terrific theme for a one-year old

Date:November 25, 2009
" The theme for Lil' Quarterback was terrific. The quality of the napkins was outstanding. "
Review 9 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LogansMommy
Location: Belleville, PA
Title: 

Cute

Date:October 7, 2009
" This set is really cute for a little boys first birthday. I was very excited to see a football theme for his party, and everything looks great. Friends and family all love it, and I can't wait to see his party completely decorated! Celebrate Express is unmatched in my opinion! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5