CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sports or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Slugger Invitations

Lil' Slugger Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Slugger Invitations
Review 1 for Lil' Slugger Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Katep03
Title: 

Good Quality

Date:March 4, 2011
"Very cute invitations. Paper is nice and thick. The "manufacturer advertisement" on the front of the baseball is hardly noticable. I had to use a permanent marker on these because of the shiny quality of the paper. Would recommend them!"
Review 2 for Lil' Slugger Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Host28
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Baseball Shaped Invitations

Date:April 30, 2013
"I ordered the baseball-shaped invites because I thought they were unique and cute. However, I was disappointed to see an advertisement on the back of each invite. So I decided to cover the ad with a label detailing additional info about the party. I would recommend them for the unique shape.."
Review 3 for Lil' Slugger Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MichelleO4
Title: 

Love it!

Date:June 17, 2011
"We are doing a Phillies theme for our sons 1st birthday! These invitations are adorable."
Review 4 for Lil' Slugger Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Abigailynn716
Location: Toledo, OH
Title: 

Adorable

Date:April 8, 2011
"These invites are perfect for my sons 1st bday june 3rd! They are a ltitle smaller than I thought, but am 110% happy with them otherwise!"
Review 5 for Lil' Slugger Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2ike
Location: Evansville, IN
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:April 4, 2011
"These invitations are great! I received many compliments from family and friends."
Review 6 for Lil' Slugger Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom430
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Love these!!!!

Date:March 24, 2011
"I ordered these for my son's 1st birthday!! They look even better in person! I would definitely recommend these to any baseball lover!"
Review 7 for Lil' Slugger Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: GOODSPORT
Title: 

Not Bad

Date:May 12, 2010
"The Invitations are cute and go with the theme but are not the best quality. Thin cardboard and there is advertising on the back side of them. A bit cheesy."
Review 8 for Lil' Slugger Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaMindy
Date:April 11, 2010
"LOVE LOVE LOVE this theme!!!!! ilove how this company has so many options on party themes! i ALWAYS use this site when birthdays come along!"
Review 9 for Lil' Slugger Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BaseballFan
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Quality Invitations

Date:February 21, 2010
"I was very impressed with the durability of these invitations. They were thicker than ones I have seen in stores and easy to write on. What a cute way to kick-off a GREAT celebration for my baby boy."
Review 10 for Lil' Slugger Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kcoyle
Location: S. Roxana, Illinois
Title: 

Great Idea

Date:November 30, 2009
"I love this initations. They match my son's b-day theme great. I orderered the entire lil' slugger b-day set. i will let you all see pictures after the party."
Review 11 for Lil' Slugger Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jules
Title: 

Great

Date:August 3, 2009
"These invites were great. But the evelope didnt fit"
Review 12 for Lil' Slugger Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Apeycakes
Title: 

Adorable boy invitations

Date:July 19, 2009
"I thought these invitations were so cute for my son's first birthday! They were not too thin either plenty of room to put all our info.!"
Review 13 for Lil' Slugger Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: rhurst
Location: Cedar Hill, TX
Title: 

Cute invites

Date:July 14, 2009
"I ordered these invitations not really knowing what to expect. They just came in and are adorable! The only downfall are the envelopes. They wrinkle very easily and some of mine came in a little bent."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Slugger Invitations
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5