CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sports or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Dessert Plates

Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Abigailynn716
Location: Toledo, OH
Title: 

darling

Date:April 8, 2011
"I love love love this 1st bday baseball theme....these plates are sooo darling and compliment the rest of the baseball party items I have purchased"
Review 2 for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gratefulmomma
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Satisfied customer

Date:September 12, 2012
"I have used your products since my 13 year old sons' first birthday. Now, we are celebrating the first birthday of #4! Though the quality may be a little less than it used to be, it gets the job done and looks great!!! It's nice to find products that are original and not found at the local stores. I always look forward to the new, fun products your company produces!!"
Review 3 for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MichelleO4
Title: 

Bright!

Date:June 17, 2011
"So sweet! Bright and colorful for a summer birthday bash!"
Review 4 for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Katep03
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:March 4, 2011
"Very cute plates for a baseball themed first birthday!!"
Review 5 for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MizzMo
Location: Pacific Northwest
Title: 

Cute but pricey

Date:January 25, 2011
"These are cute and help make the theme. However, they are flimsy and rather pricey for the quality. Colors were great."
Review 6 for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmyLu
Location: Mt. Juliet, TN
Title: 

Great Product

Date:August 17, 2010
"The were very sturdy. And the colors were so bright, loved them."
Review 7 for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jaime777
Location: Levittown, PA
Title: 

Had to order more...

Date:May 10, 2010
"On my first order I only ordered one set, but once they came in I went back on and ordered 3 more sets!! The picture looks just like the plates!!"
Review 8 for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KarenL
Location: Philadelphia
Title: 

Cute Plates

Date:July 22, 2009
"The plates are very cute. I am having a baseball themed 1st birthday party for my son, so these plates fit the theme very well. The price is reasonable, but the plates are not the most sturdy."
Review 9 for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TxTwinMOM
Location: Plano, TX
Title: 

Cute plates!

Date:July 14, 2009
"I bought several of the Little Sluggers items for my twin boys' 1st Birthday party. They added the perfect touch to our baseball themed party! They are great quality and very cute."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Slugger 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5