CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes

Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes

Package includes 8 thank-you notes (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Review 1 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pidgey329
Title: 

received well

Date:August 2, 2011
" Price was a little high. Difficult to write on the edges of the invite. Overall good product and family/friends enjoyed receiving them. "
Review 2 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mama95742
Location: Rancho Cordova, CA
Title: 

Very cute, but print quality could be better

Date:March 13, 2012
" These invitations are unique and sure to impress. I was impressed how quickly they were shipped. I wish the outside cover was a higher-resolution print (not just the photo, but the whole color front is a bit low-res), but still fun and memorable. "
Review 3 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vanessa6381
Title: 

Very cute thank you notes!!

Date:August 5, 2011
" Loved these thank you notes for my baby girls cupcake themed party! "
Review 4 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuvLuv
Location: Nashville, TN
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:November 6, 2010
" Can't wait to use, glad I ordered, these are adorable. "
Review 5 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: southjerseymom
Location: Galloway, NJ
Title: 

Cute and easy

Date:September 17, 2010
" I ordered the invitations as well. I am very pleased with the quality and the price. "
Review 6 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bubba
Location: Geneva, IL
Title: 

Loved the Wording

Date:May 27, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I loved these thank you cards. The wording is so cute. I am so glad that I ordered these for my cupcake party. I even made the cake match! "
Review 7 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Meg1
Title: 

Cute but blurred printing on some

Date:February 16, 2010
" I love how they coordinate with the invitations. I was a bit disappointed that the printing was blurred on a few. "
Review 8 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lisa26
Location: Evansville, IN
Title: 

Cute and EASY!

Date:February 9, 2010
" These are so cute, plus easy to fill out for a busy Mom! "
Review 9 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Apples74
Location: Oz
Title: 

Great touch

Date:December 9, 2009
" The thank you cards are a great touch to send to all that attended your party. However, some of the writing on the cards was blurry. "
Review 10 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: yomo
Location: Californina
Title: 

Cute and Simple

Date:November 28, 2009
" I'd read some reviews that said the cards were poor quality. I took a chance and thought they worked perfectly. People usually throw away thank-you cards after reading, them so quality wasn't that important. I included a super cute picture of my daughter from the party so no one even noticed if the cardstock was thin or not! "
Review 11 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: VaTechGirl
Title: 

Cute as a cupcake Thank you cards!

Date:November 27, 2009
" These cupcake thank you cards were great with our cupcake birthday theme. They were good quality and had just enough space for writing our thank you. "
Review 12 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cupcakegirl
Location: Littleton, CO
Title: 

Easy and cute

Date:November 25, 2009
" I like how these continued our cupcake theme birthday party even days after the event. The "fill in the blank" format kept things simple and quick but still added a personal touch to the Thank Yous. "
Review 13 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BlessedKYmom
Location: Louisville, KY
Title: 

So cute!

Date:November 24, 2009
" These thank you cards are adorable. Not much room to write on them but to me that was a bonus. It helped me get them out in the mail quicker! "
Review 14 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: princesaj1
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:October 10, 2009
" I made many purchases from this theme. The Thank you cards was my last purchase. All of the products are of great quality! I got many compliments on how cute everything was! The cupcake theme is awesome! I will definetly order from Celebrate Express again!!! "
Review 15 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: morgansmom
Location: Bolingbrook, IL
Title: 

So cute!

Date:August 26, 2009
" I received a number of compliments on these thank-you notes. I also bought the matching invitations. I like thank you cards where I can write my own special notes and these were just perfect! "
Review 16 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: pinkangel2k1
Location: Vancouver, WA
Title: 

Cute, But Not Great Quality

Date:August 12, 2009
" Very cute design and the fill-in-the-blank is great. Unfortunately the cards are a little smaller than I expected and not on very high quality paper. "
Review 17 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: oohlala
Title: 

Cupcake Thank-You Notes

Date:July 14, 2009
" These notes were a very cute way to say thanks for my daughter's presents. They went perfect with our cupcake theme. "
Review 18 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: VA
Title: 

Wonderful Thank-You Notes!

Date:July 14, 2009
" The Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes were the perfect ending to our little ones bday celebration. I highly recommend this theme for a girls 1st birthday, you won't be disappointed! "
Review 19 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Misty
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: 

Absolutely Perfect!!

Date:July 14, 2009
" These were absolutely perfect!! We dressed them up with colored jewels and glitter..Adorable!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 9
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5