CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes

Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes

Package includes 8 thank-you notes (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Review 1 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bubba
Location: Geneva, IL
Title: 

Loved the Wording

Date:May 27, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I loved these thank you cards. The wording is so cute. I am so glad that I ordered these for my cupcake party. I even made the cake match!"
Review 2 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mama95742
Location: Rancho Cordova, CA
Title: 

Very cute, but print quality could be better

Date:March 13, 2012
"These invitations are unique and sure to impress. I was impressed how quickly they were shipped. I wish the outside cover was a higher-resolution print (not just the photo, but the whole color front is a bit low-res), but still fun and memorable."
Review 3 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vanessa6381
Title: 

Very cute thank you notes!!

Date:August 5, 2011
"Loved these thank you notes for my baby girls cupcake themed party!"
Review 4 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pidgey329
Title: 

received well

Date:August 2, 2011
"Price was a little high. Difficult to write on the edges of the invite. Overall good product and family/friends enjoyed receiving them."
Review 5 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuvLuv
Location: Nashville, TN
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:November 6, 2010
"Can't wait to use, glad I ordered, these are adorable."
Review 6 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: southjerseymom
Location: Galloway, NJ
Title: 

Cute and easy

Date:September 17, 2010
"I ordered the invitations as well. I am very pleased with the quality and the price."
Review 7 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Meg1
Title: 

Cute but blurred printing on some

Date:February 16, 2010
"I love how they coordinate with the invitations. I was a bit disappointed that the printing was blurred on a few."
Review 8 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lisa26
Location: Evansville, IN
Title: 

Cute and EASY!

Date:February 9, 2010
"These are so cute, plus easy to fill out for a busy Mom!"
Review 9 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Apples74
Location: Oz
Title: 

Great touch

Date:December 9, 2009
"The thank you cards are a great touch to send to all that attended your party. However, some of the writing on the cards was blurry."
Review 10 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: yomo
Location: Californina
Title: 

Cute and Simple

Date:November 28, 2009
"I'd read some reviews that said the cards were poor quality. I took a chance and thought they worked perfectly. People usually throw away thank-you cards after reading, them so quality wasn't that important. I included a super cute picture of my daughter from the party so no one even noticed if the cardstock was thin or not!"
Review 11 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: VaTechGirl
Title: 

Cute as a cupcake Thank you cards!

Date:November 27, 2009
"These cupcake thank you cards were great with our cupcake birthday theme. They were good quality and had just enough space for writing our thank you."
Review 12 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cupcakegirl
Location: Littleton, CO
Title: 

Easy and cute

Date:November 25, 2009
"I like how these continued our cupcake theme birthday party even days after the event. The "fill in the blank" format kept things simple and quick but still added a personal touch to the Thank Yous."
Review 13 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BlessedKYmom
Location: Louisville, KY
Title: 

So cute!

Date:November 24, 2009
"These thank you cards are adorable. Not much room to write on them but to me that was a bonus. It helped me get them out in the mail quicker!"
Review 14 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: princesaj1
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:October 10, 2009
"I made many purchases from this theme. The Thank you cards was my last purchase. All of the products are of great quality! I got many compliments on how cute everything was! The cupcake theme is awesome! I will definetly order from Celebrate Express again!!!"
Review 15 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: morgansmom
Location: Bolingbrook, IL
Title: 

So cute!

Date:August 26, 2009
"I received a number of compliments on these thank-you notes. I also bought the matching invitations. I like thank you cards where I can write my own special notes and these were just perfect!"
Review 16 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: pinkangel2k1
Location: Vancouver, WA
Title: 

Cute, But Not Great Quality

Date:August 12, 2009
"Very cute design and the fill-in-the-blank is great. Unfortunately the cards are a little smaller than I expected and not on very high quality paper."
Review 17 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: oohlala
Title: 

Cupcake Thank-You Notes

Date:July 14, 2009
"These notes were a very cute way to say thanks for my daughter's presents. They went perfect with our cupcake theme."
Review 18 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: VA
Title: 

Wonderful Thank-You Notes!

Date:July 14, 2009
"The Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes were the perfect ending to our little ones bday celebration. I highly recommend this theme for a girls 1st birthday, you won't be disappointed!"
Review 19 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Misty
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: 

Absolutely Perfect!!

Date:July 14, 2009
"These were absolutely perfect!! We dressed them up with colored jewels and glitter..Adorable!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Thank-You Notes
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 9
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5