CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dinner Plates

Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
59 of 60(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy79
Title: 

Not as Vibrant

Date:November 1, 2010
" Very cute but not as vibrant as in the picture. The colors are little dull. They are still very cute though. "
Review 2 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jen11486
Title: 

Awesome Find

Date:April 4, 2013
" This is exactly what I've been looking for, something that is different and not over used for a Girls 1st Birthday! "
Review 3 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kmm912
Location: georgia
Title: 

first birthday

Date:January 21, 2013
" loved the plates, the color was just what we wanted! they are very durable! will order again! "
Review 4 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SanDiegoBella
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Sturdy, Simple & ADORABLE

Date:March 29, 2012
" I ordered these for my daughters up coming 1st birthday party. We ended up on a cupcake theme and they are perfect! "
Review 5 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMommyToTwo
Title: 

Cupcake Dinner Plates

Date:January 24, 2012
" Really cute and added a "pink and purple" splash to the tables! Love them! Held up well with cake and ice cream. "
Review 6 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mnordike
Date:June 25, 2011
" These are so cute! I bought pink and purple plates to put with them and they were perfect. Durable as paper plates can be! The napkins were also super cute and fun. "
Review 7 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenMack
Location: MN
Title: 

Cupcake theme

Date:March 21, 2011
" This is the best theme ever. She is our little cupcake and these plates and all of it was great. Came fast and we loved it. will go through here again! "
Review 8 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Flagstaff,AZ
Title: 

Cute!

Date:March 19, 2011
" These plates are so much cuter in person! Just what I wanted for my baby girl's first birthday. "
Review 9 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SP43
Location: DFW
Title: 

So cute

Date:March 16, 2011
" We ordered these for our daughters first bday. We wanted a cupcake theme because that is what we call her. These are perfect! "
Review 10 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SJDMomma
Title: 

Cute & Sturdy

Date:March 8, 2011
" Adordable - may people commented on how fun they were! Just as important to me was they were were sturdy! Used these for dinner plates. Served lasgna and was impressed at their sturdiness- no leaks or bending under the weight of the food. "
Review 11 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2Makenna
Title: 

Very cute!!

Date:February 23, 2011
" This theme for my daughter's 1st birthday party was precious!! All of the colors were very bright and vivid. I was very pleased with everything and especially with the delivery speed!! "
Review 12 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bdaymommy
Location: Vancouver, BC Canada
Title: 

Awesome plates

Date:February 1, 2011
" These plates are very nice, sturdy with nice colors and design. Can't wait to use them :) "
Review 13 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2twoyes
Location: Edinburg
Title: 

Excellent Buy

Date:January 17, 2011
" I bought these plates for my daughters 1st BD and they are so cute. They are vivid and great colors for your baby girl "
Review 14 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ThreeEMommyInSC
Location: South Carolina
Title: 

Absolutely Adorable

Date:December 21, 2010
" Great for our daughter's first birthday celebration! The colors and quality are excellent and the cupcake theme is perfect for this age. I would definitely recommend. "
Review 15 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kala
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:September 5, 2010
" Adorable design! I can't wait to make cupcakes to match! "
Review 16 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ksteeley
Location: california
Title: 

Loved it

Date:August 2, 2010
" Everyone loved them and it fit our theme perfectly. "
Review 17 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maddysmamabear
Location: riverside ca
Title: 

SWEET!!

Date:July 29, 2010
" The plates were a hit. My husband and I looked everywhere for cupcake plates and these were the best and the best looking!! "
Review 18 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AbbysMaMa
Title: 

Best Theme out there!

Date:July 23, 2010
" Can't wait for my daughter's first Birthday Party! The lil cupcake theme is just the cutest theme out there. "
Review 19 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BWT318
Title: 

Perfect

Date:July 2, 2010
" Shipped quick and just as a the picture shows! So cute, just perfect!! "
Review 20 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: susiewan
Location: Sussex, NJ
Title: 

Great looking plates

Date:June 19, 2010
" These plates were as functional as they were good looking. They made my daughter's birthday cake look even better. "
1 2 3 next>>