CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon

Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.449 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (89 reviews)
5 stars
68
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
6
79 of 89(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom23girls2011
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

cupcake balloon

Date:August 28, 2011
"candle on top didn't stand up like in the picture but it didn't matter to the birthday girl at all. She loved it and therefore I loved it."
Review 2 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Blondie4691
Location: Duluth, GA
Title: 

Great Birthday Balloon

Date:February 17, 2013
"This balloon stands out and matches my daughter's theme so well. It is very durable."
Review 3 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cpaul
Title: 

Awesome price!

Date:September 26, 2012
"Bought these for my baby's first birthday. I found them at a party packagers store for $15 each. This website has the best prices. They are nice and durable. I highly recommend these balloons"
Review 4 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mph1972
Location: Kansas City, Kansas
Title: 

cute..cute balloon

Date:July 11, 2012
"This balloon was perfect for the first birthday party decor that fit the theme...candies and cupcakes."
Review 5 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DaniS
Title: 

BIG BARGAIN

Date:June 21, 2012
"I saw this balloon in a store and fell in LOVE but not with the PRICE!!! The store was asking for $20 with helium of course but still that was ridiculous!!! So happy I found it here and for sooooooooo cheap! Love it! Used it on my front porch with a balloon weight! So everyone would know where the party was at! :)"
Review 6 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lexie456
Title: 

So Sad....

Date:June 10, 2012
"I purchased this balloon for my daughter's first birthday. Instead of purchasing a balloon that said "#1," I purchased this one instead. I thought it would be perfect, since the theme of her party was cupcakes. However, the day of her first birthday party, I went to blow the balloon up and to my disappointment, there was a rip in it. Unfortunately, it was too late for me to purchase any other balloons and my daughter did not have the special balloon for her first birthday party. Very sad!!!"
Review 7 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mlah
Location: texas
Title: 

1st birthday

Date:May 23, 2012
"awesome 1st birthday and 5 days later this balloon is still flying high!"
Review 8 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SB12
Location: Florida
Title: 

Perfect 1st bday balloon

Date:March 22, 2012
"cute decorations for my daughter's 1st birthday. We had it at the Zoo so I mixed and matched the "Look Who's 1" Owl and the Pink & Green Polka Dot Monkey decorations. This was a perfect addition to the Look Whos One balloons and B-day Sign that I ordered."
Review 9 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: raione
Location: new york
Title: 

a great!! purchase

Date:March 19, 2012
"this ballon is great! it was more than expected . ggreat looking ,size perfect and had an wonderful effect on the kids
let us not forget; the price was just right to keep myself and others i'm sure ; coming back to celebration express! keep up the excellence.
"
Review 10 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMommyToTwo
Title: 

Happy Birthday Ballon

Date:January 24, 2012
"Really cute ballons. Held up well...for several days. Perfect for a little girl's first birthday!"
Review 11 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: mnordike
Date:June 25, 2011
"I ordered 2 of these balloons and on the day of my daughters 1st birthday when I blew these up they both had holes in them! Very disappointing!!"
Review 12 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ladybug4
Title: 

Cute and Fun!

Date:June 17, 2011
"Adorable balloon! This is one of the items that drew us to this theme. Good quality! We really enjoyed it :)"
Review 13 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmandainAtlanta
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Hole in Balloon

Date:June 4, 2011
"When I went to blow up the balloon there was a hole in it! Very disappointed!!"
Review 14 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: emunoz04
Location: indio,CA
Title: 

amazing

Date:May 9, 2011
"these foil balloons are still held at the top of my celling and dont look like there coming down anytime soon there very adorable"
Review 15 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AubreysMom
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Title: 

Cutie Cupcake

Date:April 16, 2011
"This balloon is adorable and long lasting. It's been a week since my daughter's birthday and it's still flying high above my daughter's highchair. The price of this balloon was a fraction of the price that I would have paid at one of those party stores."
Review 16 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: BornOnStPatricksDay
Title: 

Glad I ordered 2

Date:March 20, 2011
"First balloon wouldn't float; thankfully the 2nd one did!"
Review 17 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: bittersweetshan
Location: MN
Title: 

Not sure...

Date:March 8, 2011
"I was SUPER EXCITED to receive these, until I opened them and seen that at the top along the candle part, it is all frayed looking. I am going to have to wait til I INFLATE them, to trim the frayed looking junk, so that I don't accidentally cut the balloon. Cute, but disappointed in how frayed and stringy the stuff hanging from the candle looked. I hope I can fix this. Otherwise, this balloon is ADORABLE!!!!!"
Review 18 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SJDMomma
Title: 

Fun & Good Quality

Date:March 8, 2011
"Exactlyl matches paper product design. Good quality- been a week since the party and the balloon is still flying high!"
Review 19 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: enniesmom
Title: 

accurate item

Date:March 6, 2011
"The balloons were even better in person. Can't wait to have my daughters first birthday."
Review 20 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MegT
Location: Wooster, OH
Title: 

Bummer

Date:March 1, 2011
"I saw mixed reviews before purchasing this balloon, but I went ahead and ordered the balloon. As far as delivery time, it came so quick! However I based my daughter's first birthday around this balloon...coloring, cupcakes etc. Which that all turned out great, but the balloon didn't hold hardly any air. Thank goodness my husband got extra balloons on the side, because this one was a dud."
1 2 3 4 next>>