CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins

Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 3-ply napkin measures 6 1/2" x 6 1/2".
Average Rating:
4.681 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
46 of 47(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Review 1 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bdaymommy
Location: Vancouver, BC Canada
Title: 

Very cute

Date:February 1, 2011
"The picture doesn't show it but these napkins even have a 1 on the back that is super cute. Nice colors and fun design"
Review 2 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Natty143
Title: 

Just what I needed

Date:August 20, 2012
"These napkins actually have 4 different designs on them which I was happy about. They looked great for my daughters Birthday Party."
Review 3 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMommyToTwo
Title: 

Napkins

Date:January 24, 2012
"Cute and matched theme well. Worked great with cake, ice cream, and hot dogs!"
Review 4 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: firstlady
Title: 

Loved It

Date:August 24, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"love everything picture was clear and i recieved my order super quick!!! thumbs up"
Review 5 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ladybug4
Title: 

flexible decorating option!

Date:June 17, 2011
"So cute and love that they have multiple designs on the same napkin for flexible decorating options!"
Review 6 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bittersweetshan
Location: MN
Title: 

Cute!

Date:March 8, 2011
"I really loved these when they came in! Cuter than I hoped! I was just hoping and wishing they sold this pattern in the beverage size, these are HUGE! But are cute!!"
Review 7 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SJDMomma
Title: 

Nice Quality & Cute

Date:March 8, 2011
"These are good quality napkins. A good weight/thinkcness so they actually clean up spills and were useful to my guests. Looks just like picture- very cute too!"
Review 8 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MegT
Location: Wooster, OH
Title: 

Loved!

Date:March 1, 2011
"I was impressed with how quickly my order came. The napkins are very true to how they look online. I was able to play off the purple and pink for alternating napkins in between. I would definitely order napkins again!"
Review 9 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dfulmer
Title: 

Perfect 1st birthday napkins!

Date:February 7, 2011
"These napkins were perfect for my daughter's first birthday party with a cupcake theme!!!! They are light pink and were just adorable. So glad I bought them. The back has a 1 with a different design - fabulous!"
Review 10 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ThreeEMommy
Location: South Carolina
Title: 

Adorable

Date:December 21, 2010
"Perfect for our daughter's first birthday party! I love the cupcake theme. Very pleased with everything about this item. Would definitely recommend!"
Review 11 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DellasMom
Location: Texas
Title: 

Love it

Date:November 19, 2010
"I bought several items from this package and all of it is super cute. The colors are so vibrant and perfect for my little girls first birthday. Shipping was really fast even with the standard shipping. Will definitely order again"
Review 12 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: TABA
Location: Omaha, NE
Title: 

Surprising Napkins

Date:August 20, 2010
"These napkins were surprising in a couple of ways. The good surprise: the inside of the napkin has a stripe design with a #1 that compliments the design on the front of the napkin. Very cute! The bad surprise: the colors on the napkin are not vivid at all. They are really dull and almost seem to be faded. Overall a good quality napkin just not as bright & bold as we hoped."
Review 13 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maddysmamabear
Title: 

cupcake napkins

Date:July 26, 2010
"Very cute!!! they don't show you a picture of the back of the back of the napkin but its super cute! I was very pleased"
Review 14 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: anotherHappyMom
Location: Kansas City, KS
Title: 

Cute inside and out

Date:July 24, 2010
"I got so many compliments on this. There is a pattern on back then on middle fold."
Review 15 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Flynn
Title: 

Could be more colorful!

Date:June 21, 2010
"I purchased several of the lil cupcake supplies and the napkins were my least favorite. The print is very light and not as colorful as the rest of the supplies."
Review 16 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Starbuck99
Location: California
Title: 

super cute napkins

Date:April 18, 2010
"I know they're just napkins but these are super cute. They go perfectly with the other cupcake birthday stuff, and they have four different designs on them. You can flip them over and there's a number 1 on the other side. I love 'em! :)"
Review 17 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rena
Location: West Palm Beach, FL
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:March 29, 2010
"You can use these napkins on either side and even inside out as they have designs on all sides."
Review 18 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kgmama
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Title: 

Nice

Date:March 19, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The napkins were very High Quality and were adorable. We loved the party stuff. I was very pleased."
Review 19 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ukmom
Location: England
Title: 

Great Napkins

Date:March 8, 2010
"We had a cupcake themed first birthday party for my daughter and used these napkins. They have a different design on each side (even the inside) and are good sized."
Review 20 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJ83
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:March 2, 2010
"This cupcake first birthday collection is a must buy! We received many compliments! Will definitely be coming back to this site for all of our party needs!"
1 2 next>>