CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Invitations

Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.559 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
57 of 59(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Invitations
Review 1 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AbbysMom1
Location: Dowagiac, MI
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:October 5, 2010
" Very cute design. Thinner than expected but good value for the price. The biggest problem was the ink didn't want to take to printed areas. It was really only a problem on the rsvp line where there is a yellow circle printed over the line. Not a huge deal. "
Review 2 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2Kidz
Location: Vienna, IL
Title: 

Cutest Invitations

Date:March 13, 2013
" I call my baby girl my little cupcake. When I saw these invitations I knew this would be her first birthday party theme! These invitations are so sweet! "
Review 3 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Invitations

Date:October 8, 2012
" I love this product but i wish i had sided design. "
Review 4 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Norco, CA
Title: 

Cute Cupcakes

Date:October 1, 2012
" These invites made a great first impression for my little girls first birthday party. They got the message accros and let everyone know what our theme was at the same time. I really liked the colors because it was easy to find matching supplies. I also liked the little saying on the invitation, "our li'l cupcake". "
Review 5 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ike0203
Title: 

perfect!

Date:April 19, 2012
" these invitations are exactly what i expected and they are perfect for my daughters 1st bday party! "
Review 6 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsMick
Title: 

Good Invite Choice

Date:January 17, 2012
" These invites were almost exactly as I expected. So adorable but a little smaller than I originally thought. After seeing them I'm glad I made the purchase. "
Review 7 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NOREGRETS
Title: 

CUTE

Date:November 15, 2011
" THE PRODUCT IS AS IS ON THE SITE AS IN ACTUALITY, WAS VERY SATISFIED AND HAVE NO REGRETS CHOOSING INVITATIONS. I KNOW MY GUESTS CAN NOT WAIT TO ATTEND THE PARTY BASE ION THE INVITATIONS "
Review 8 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vanessa6381
Title: 

Perfect for my little girls 1st birthday party!

Date:August 5, 2011
" Loved these invitations! They were so cute and perfect for my sweet baby girl's cupcake themed party! "
Review 9 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: brippy
Title: 

dissapointing

Date:March 22, 2011
" The invites were small and unimpressive. They are such a cute design I thought I would love them but there was hardly any room to write on them and they are one sided. The accompanying envelopes were so thin that you could see right through them and read everything on the invitation (because it was not a folding invitaton). The invitations were more expensive than the average invitation you can get from a party supply store and the quality and attention to detail just is not there! "
Review 10 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: livsmommy
Location: Youngstown, OH
Title: 

Love these

Date:March 6, 2011
" I haven;t used them yet, but they are so adorable! I love the look of the, and the message on them. So cute! "
Review 11 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyfour
Location: Collingswood,NJ
Title: 

Very cute for the price

Date:February 24, 2011
" What a cute invitation. I just love it! I looked around and the price was great "
Review 12 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: meganf
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:February 2, 2011
" These were very cute! Plenty of room to write for those with large prints like myself. Big hit! "
Review 13 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jesseco
Title: 

Super Cute!!

Date:January 6, 2011
" These are so adorable! The picture does not do it justice. Everyone complimented the invitations and it set a wonderful tone to the whole party theme!! "
Review 14 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: eve81
Title: 

cute but poor quality

Date:December 9, 2010
" These invitations are cute and they match the cupcake theme but the material is very thin and cheap. "
Review 15 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BlingBlingJeepMom
Location: St. Louis, MO
Title: 

Simple but cute

Date:November 14, 2010
" These seemed a little cheap but they're cute and got the job done so can't complain. "
Review 16 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Natie
Location: NY
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:October 20, 2010
" I sent these out for my daughters first birthday and everyone thought they were cute. They kept RSVPing that they will be at the lil cupcakes birthday party. They will love the thank you card's that match. "
Review 17 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: southjerseymom
Location: Galloway, NJ
Title: 

Very cute

Date:September 17, 2010
" The invitations came on time with no issues. Some people mentioned that the type was blurry. I did not have that problem. Everyone said how cute they are. "
Review 18 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Blackhawk, CA
Title: 

Adorable theme

Date:July 21, 2010
" I love this theme and am very happy with the invitations, plates and balloons. My shipment arrived in a few days, too! "
Review 19 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: shelmom
Location: south bend, IN
Title: 

mistake costs you

Date:June 15, 2010
" I was shorted on my envelopes so had to go buy envelopes in order to send invites "
Review 20 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dl1119
Location: NY
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:June 2, 2010
" The invitations are adorable and more importantly, the quality is good. The invitation is shiny, but there were no problems with the Ink smudging or anything. I'm very pleased and would definitely recommend. "
1 2 3 next>>