CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates

Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.811 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 of 37(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jen11486
Title: 

Awesome Find

Date:April 4, 2013
" This is exactly what I've been looking for, something that is different and not over used for a Girls 1st Birthday! "
Review 2 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof2girlsinTexas
Title: 

Cute party plates

Date:February 29, 2012
" Love these plates! They will be perfect for the party. "
Review 3 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMommyToTwo
Title: 

Dessert Plates

Date:January 24, 2012
" Really cute and matched my "pink and purple cupcake" theme well. Held up well with cake and ice cream. "
Review 4 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ladybug4
Title: 

Strong and sturdy!

Date:June 17, 2011
" Nice, strong and sturdy! Very cute and would easily coordinate with other themes as well. Very pleased with this purchase. "
Review 5 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mikaela
Location: Seattle
Title: 

cute

Date:May 11, 2011
" these are cute and as good as it goes for a paper plate :) "
Review 6 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LAQuags
Title: 

Great product

Date:March 22, 2011
" These cake plates server there purpose. They are very affordable and durable. Great product for a first birthday. "
Review 7 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyLaDonna
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Beautiful Colors

Date:March 8, 2011
" The plates are a beautiful hue and it matches perfectly with the cupcake personalized set....loved it all.... "
Review 8 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cupcake12
Title: 

Cupcake Plates

Date:October 9, 2010
" All of the cupcake stuff was great-small and big plates, cups, napkins. Plates were very sturdy. Napkins were great, different decoration on every side. Table cloth, balloons, #1 candle all great. The cupcake center piece with personalized pic was very cute, although my husband had to put it together, I couldn't figure it out.
Quick delivery!
"
Review 9 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AbbysMaMa
Title: 

Love this theme

Date:July 23, 2010
" Can't wait for my daughter's first Birthday Party! The lil cupcake theme is just the cutest theme out there. "
Review 10 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TLMBABYBOY
Title: 

Loved them

Date:July 16, 2010
" Great quality and perfect. Came before the deadline date showed as well. "
Review 11 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BWT318
Title: 

Perfect

Date:July 2, 2010
" Shipped quick and just as a the picture shows! So cute, just perfect!! "
Review 12 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: KianasMommy
Location: Philly
Title: 

Cute

Date:June 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These plates were cute and coordinated well with the other pieces. "
Review 13 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: akurk
Title: 

Good product

Date:April 24, 2010
" I recently bought this product for my daughter's birthday. I was disappointed that the colors are not as bright in person as they are pictured on the website. "
Review 14 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brinraycadysmom
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

So cute!

Date:March 29, 2010
" I ordered this for my daughters 1st bday. These plates are prettier than online...color is brighter. Very good quality. "
Review 15 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AWmom
Location: Wichita, KS
Title: 

So cute!

Date:March 9, 2010
" These are perfect for cake or cupcakes and oh so adorable. I just love this whole set. "
Review 16 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ukmom
Location: England
Title: 

Cake Plates

Date:March 8, 2010
" Used these plates for cake at the party and they were great. The plates are adorable and durable and worked great for serving cake. "
Review 17 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maryann66
Location: Bridgewater, NJ
Title: 

Didn't Match Cupcake Plates

Date:March 4, 2010
" I wanted a cupcake theme party however not all the paper products matched although the colors did I was still disappointed. "
Review 18 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJ83
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:March 2, 2010
" Bought this for my daughter's first birthday party. Adorable! I received many compliments! "
Review 19 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BebopsMommy
Title: 

Great Plates

Date:January 22, 2010
" These plates are super cute and can be matched with a variety of the solid color plates too. We are matching them with light pink plates and napkins. The order came sooner than we expected too! "
Review 20 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AWells
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:January 20, 2010
" These were awesome at our little ones party. So precious! "
1 2 next>>