CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates

Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.811 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 of 37(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cupcake12
Title: 

Cupcake Plates

Date:October 9, 2010
"All of the cupcake stuff was great-small and big plates, cups, napkins. Plates were very sturdy. Napkins were great, different decoration on every side. Table cloth, balloons, #1 candle all great. The cupcake center piece with personalized pic was very cute, although my husband had to put it together, I couldn't figure it out.
Quick delivery!
"
Review 2 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jen11486
Title: 

Awesome Find

Date:April 4, 2013
"This is exactly what I've been looking for, something that is different and not over used for a Girls 1st Birthday!"
Review 3 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof2girlsinTexas
Title: 

Cute party plates

Date:February 29, 2012
"Love these plates! They will be perfect for the party."
Review 4 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMommyToTwo
Title: 

Dessert Plates

Date:January 24, 2012
"Really cute and matched my "pink and purple cupcake" theme well. Held up well with cake and ice cream."
Review 5 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ladybug4
Title: 

Strong and sturdy!

Date:June 17, 2011
"Nice, strong and sturdy! Very cute and would easily coordinate with other themes as well. Very pleased with this purchase."
Review 6 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mikaela
Location: Seattle
Title: 

cute

Date:May 11, 2011
"these are cute and as good as it goes for a paper plate :)"
Review 7 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LAQuags
Title: 

Great product

Date:March 22, 2011
"These cake plates server there purpose. They are very affordable and durable. Great product for a first birthday."
Review 8 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyLaDonna
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Beautiful Colors

Date:March 8, 2011
"The plates are a beautiful hue and it matches perfectly with the cupcake personalized set....loved it all...."
Review 9 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AbbysMaMa
Title: 

Love this theme

Date:July 23, 2010
"Can't wait for my daughter's first Birthday Party! The lil cupcake theme is just the cutest theme out there."
Review 10 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TLMBABYBOY
Title: 

Loved them

Date:July 16, 2010
"Great quality and perfect. Came before the deadline date showed as well."
Review 11 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BWT318
Title: 

Perfect

Date:July 2, 2010
"Shipped quick and just as a the picture shows! So cute, just perfect!!"
Review 12 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: KianasMommy
Location: Philly
Title: 

Cute

Date:June 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These plates were cute and coordinated well with the other pieces."
Review 13 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: akurk
Title: 

Good product

Date:April 24, 2010
"I recently bought this product for my daughter's birthday. I was disappointed that the colors are not as bright in person as they are pictured on the website."
Review 14 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brinraycadysmom
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

So cute!

Date:March 29, 2010
"I ordered this for my daughters 1st bday. These plates are prettier than online...color is brighter. Very good quality."
Review 15 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AWmom
Location: Wichita, KS
Title: 

So cute!

Date:March 9, 2010
"These are perfect for cake or cupcakes and oh so adorable. I just love this whole set."
Review 16 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ukmom
Location: England
Title: 

Cake Plates

Date:March 8, 2010
"Used these plates for cake at the party and they were great. The plates are adorable and durable and worked great for serving cake."
Review 17 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maryann66
Location: Bridgewater, NJ
Title: 

Didn't Match Cupcake Plates

Date:March 4, 2010
"I wanted a cupcake theme party however not all the paper products matched although the colors did I was still disappointed."
Review 18 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJ83
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:March 2, 2010
"Bought this for my daughter's first birthday party. Adorable! I received many compliments!"
Review 19 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BebopsMommy
Title: 

Great Plates

Date:January 22, 2010
"These plates are super cute and can be matched with a variety of the solid color plates too. We are matching them with light pink plates and napkins. The order came sooner than we expected too!"
Review 20 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AWells
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:January 20, 2010
"These were awesome at our little ones party. So precious!"
1 2 next>>