CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9 oz. Cups

Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9 oz. Cups

Package includes 8 paper cups to match your party theme. Cups are versatile enough to serve warm or cold beverages. Each holds 9 fl. oz.
Average Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9 oz. Cups
Review 1 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dl111980
Title: 

Picture doesn't do it justice

Date:June 24, 2010
"Much, much cuter in person. The cupcake is on the other side of the cup and it also says happy birthday. I was pleasantly suprised."
Review 2 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SanDiegoBella
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Simple!

Date:March 29, 2012
"I ordered these for my daughters up coming 1st birthday party. We ended up on a cupcake theme and they are perfect for kids!"
Review 3 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ladybug4
Title: 

Sturdy!

Date:June 17, 2011
"These are not only cute, but great for little hands. I thought about ordering the sippy cup toppers for these and wish I had, just because that was a great option, but fine without them too."
Review 4 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyto1YearOld
Location: MI
Date:May 6, 2011
"These cups were really cute and they matched the rest of the Lil' Cupcake themed supplies perfectly. My only suggestion is that they make them a little bit larger because by the time you put ice in them they don't hold that much. It would be nice if they offered a larger size."
Review 5 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: livsmommy
Location: Youngstown, OH
Title: 

Adorable

Date:March 6, 2011
"Love these! They do have a cupcake on them on the flip side and it does say happy 1st birthday on them. I would have never know that based on the actual description. I only knew this because of a previous customer review. They are very cute!"
Review 6 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ukmom
Location: England
Title: 

Party Cups

Date:March 8, 2010
"Used these at my daughter's birthday party for a variety of beverages and they were great. A different design on each side makes the cups extra cute."
Review 7 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofscreamers
Date:January 9, 2010
"These cups are perfect for the little ones. They hold just enough drink for the kids."
Review 8 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lizziesmom
Location: Annapolis, Maryland
Title: 

Very Cute.

Date:November 30, 2009
"These, along with the matching plates and other decor were very cute and definitely made the party so festive."
Review 9 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brynnsmommy
Location: Ranho Cucamonga, CA
Title: 

Great for the kids

Date:July 14, 2009
"Perfect cups for the kids and their punch or water. Cute design too"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9 oz. Cups
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3