CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9" Dinner Plate

Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9" Dinner Plate

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9" Dinner Plate
Review 1 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9" Dinner Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lostinroses
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Great plates

Date:March 1, 2010
"Super cute plates. It will be a fun 1st birthday party for my little guy for sure!"
Review 2 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9" Dinner Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: andrewsmom
Location: lexington, ma
Date:January 27, 2011
"adorable. would have liked if they came in small plates too, and matching napkins. cuter than what is in the stores."
Review 3 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9" Dinner Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JillMc40
Title: 

Wonderful

Date:June 1, 2010
"I ordered this stuff to match my little boys outfit and I selected standard shipping and it arrived early. Everything was just as I expected and I was very happy. I would definitely order from here again!"
Review 4 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9" Dinner Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: flbeachbum200485
Location: Montana
Title: 

very cute for my little cupcake man!

Date:February 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"very strong paper plates even when soaked for veggie dip and ice cream! ordered lots so i could save one for the scrapbook! :)"
Review 5 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9" Dinner Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sacmom
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Adorable

Date:November 25, 2009
"The Lil' Cupcake dinner plates are adorable. We used this theme for our son's first birthday party and it was perfect. The quality, price and design are great."
Review 6 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9" Dinner Plate
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: VTMAGIRL
Location: MA
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:November 25, 2009
"I bought these plates for my son's first birthday and they were adorable. I even used them as a template to decorate his cake!
I would have given 5 stars, but they were a little flimsy.. not too bad, but not as sturdy as some plates."
Review 7 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9" Dinner Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hhgmom
Title: 

just like they are pictured

Date:August 22, 2009
"The plates just arrived and they are just as cute in person as they were on the website. I can't wait to use them!"
Review 8 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9" Dinner Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MegK13
Location: Des Moines, IA
Title: 

Cupcake Theme

Date:August 11, 2009
"I was so impressed with all the products that were available for the cupcake themed first birthday. Everything arrived very quickly and it was cuter in person! We had a great first birthday for our son and everyone thought it was a really cute theme."
Review 9 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9" Dinner Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Saiyah
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:July 14, 2009
"I searched high and low for the perfect first birthday supplies that match my style and budget. This theme was perfect! Love em!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9" Dinner Plate
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2