CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9" Dinner Plate

Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9" Dinner Plate

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9" Dinner Plate
Review 1 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9" Dinner Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sacmom
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Adorable

Date:November 25, 2009
" The Lil' Cupcake dinner plates are adorable. We used this theme for our son's first birthday party and it was perfect. The quality, price and design are great. "
Review 2 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9" Dinner Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: andrewsmom
Location: lexington, ma
Date:January 27, 2011
" adorable. would have liked if they came in small plates too, and matching napkins. cuter than what is in the stores. "
Review 3 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9" Dinner Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JillMc40
Title: 

Wonderful

Date:June 1, 2010
" I ordered this stuff to match my little boys outfit and I selected standard shipping and it arrived early. Everything was just as I expected and I was very happy. I would definitely order from here again! "
Review 4 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9" Dinner Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lostinroses
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Great plates

Date:March 1, 2010
" Super cute plates. It will be a fun 1st birthday party for my little guy for sure! "
Review 5 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9" Dinner Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: flbeachbum200485
Location: Montana
Title: 

very cute for my little cupcake man!

Date:February 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" very strong paper plates even when soaked for veggie dip and ice cream! ordered lots so i could save one for the scrapbook! :) "
Review 6 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9" Dinner Plate
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: VTMAGIRL
Location: MA
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:November 25, 2009
" I bought these plates for my son's first birthday and they were adorable. I even used them as a template to decorate his cake!
I would have given 5 stars, but they were a little flimsy.. not too bad, but not as sturdy as some plates. "
Review 7 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9" Dinner Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hhgmom
Title: 

just like they are pictured

Date:August 22, 2009
" The plates just arrived and they are just as cute in person as they were on the website. I can't wait to use them! "
Review 8 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9" Dinner Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MegK13
Location: Des Moines, IA
Title: 

Cupcake Theme

Date:August 11, 2009
" I was so impressed with all the products that were available for the cupcake themed first birthday. Everything arrived very quickly and it was cuter in person! We had a great first birthday for our son and everyone thought it was a really cute theme. "
Review 9 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9" Dinner Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Saiyah
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:July 14, 2009
" I searched high and low for the perfect first birthday supplies that match my style and budget. This theme was perfect! Love em! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday 9" Dinner Plate
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2