CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon

Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 20.5" high x 19" wide x 0.5 deep. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. Please Note: Balloons ship flat.
Average Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: flbeachbum200485
Location: Montana
Title: 

very cute but kinda small

Date:February 23, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"it's a little smaller than i was expecting, if i would have known, i would have purchased a few more ... but it's still very cute."
Review 2 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stacey215
Location: canada
Title: 

love it

Date:April 30, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"these balloons are very cute ! our babies have a lot of fun with these balloon
I have to say thanks celebrateexpress gave me a special priority processing , I recieved my order one before my baby first birthday~ so I have enough time to decorate our home!!! I like them very much,Product exactly same as photo , good quality and very nice!
"
Review 3 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: moms6boys
Location: MN
Title: 

Cute Balloon

Date:January 24, 2012
"very cute ballon that you would pay more for in a store. Great deal!"
Review 4 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyofaSweetestPea
Location: Plymouth, MA
Title: 

Very Cute, but Small

Date:January 6, 2011
"I loved this balloon, but was definitely expecting it to be bigger. It's no larger than a regular Mylar balloon."
Review 5 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommymc
Location: MS
Title: 

Beautiful Balloon

Date:August 8, 2010
"Huge balloon that made our little boy's 1st birthday special!! Shipping was faster than expected!"
Review 6 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: nathan
Title: 

so so

Date:March 30, 2010
"It looks nicer in the picture. It didn't look much different than the other baloons. It is nice to have it but it does not look very outstanding."
Review 7 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lostinroses
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Love this!

Date:March 1, 2010
"Love this large balloon! Will be great tied to my son's highchair at his party!"
Review 8 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: abcdfamily
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Fun Balloons!

Date:January 31, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Great balloons! Perfect for our Lil' Cupcake's first birthday party. He loved them as you can tell from the video."
Video Review:
Review 9 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1stBirthdayMama
Title: 

First Birthday Cupcake Balloon!

Date:January 7, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This was the only place were I could find a tasteful 1st birthday balloon that matched our party colors! SO cute! I imagined it being a little bit larger in person, but it worked out just fine when I paired it with other latex baloons. CUTE balloon!"
Review 10 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyofTwins
Title: 

Nice Quality

Date:November 25, 2009
"These balloons were a little on the small side, but when accompanied by the green and blue balloons they looked great! Definitely added some fun to the party!"
Review 11 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: laney
Title: 

very cute

Date:November 25, 2009
"Easy to blow up and stayed up for at least a week! Very cute balloon!"
Review 12 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Broncoholic
Location: Melbourne, FL
Title: 

Great Balloon

Date:July 30, 2009
"This is a great looking balloon. Perfect size. It was my twins (boy and girl) first birthday and we also had the coordinating pink cupcake balloon. We did the whole "little cupcake" theme and it turnded out very cute."
Review 13 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lmarie81
Location: michigan
Title: 

huge hit at party

Date:July 18, 2009
"MUCH cuter than i expected! was a huge "hit" at my son's 1st birthday party and was actually a little bigger than i imagined it; which is always a good thing :-)
it got saved for the baby book
"
Review 14 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Saiyah
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:July 14, 2009
"We got two balloons for my son's party and mixed and matched them with the colors found in the balloon! They turned out adorable!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Foil Balloon
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5