CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates

Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: andrewsmom
Location: lexington, ma
Date:January 27, 2011
"cute. and better than anything i have seen in the stores"
Review 2 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jesslomb
Title: 

Colors are a little muted

Date:October 3, 2010
"I thought the colors of the plate were a little muted than what it appears on the computer screen. Other than that the product is fine."
Review 3 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lostinroses
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Cute plates!

Date:March 1, 2010
"Cute plates. Great boy colors! Can't wait to use these for my little guy's 1st birthday!"
Review 4 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: flbeachbum200485
Location: Montana
Title: 

very cute!

Date:February 23, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"these paper dessert plates are thick and sturdy! they didn't fall apart even with ice cream and cake on them!"
Review 5 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: abcdfamily
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Perfect Plates!

Date:January 31, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These plates were perfect for my son's first birthday! They were just the right size for cake and ice cream--not too big, not too small."
Review 6 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1stBirthdayMama
Title: 

Cute Boy Cake Plates

Date:January 7, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I used my own china for the lunch we served at my son's first birthday party, but I ordered these cute cake plates for the cake and dessert. They matched our party colors perfectly and were very classy without looking so cheesy and animated like most bulk party supplies. LOVED them."
Review 7 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Schlaura
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

Cute Plates

Date:November 24, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I really liked these plates. I hated all the 1st birthday decor with animals or cartoons on them. This was simple but still young. Great plates - great design."
Review 8 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Giovanna
Title: 

Very Pleased!

Date:September 3, 2009
"Arrived quickly and was just what I wanted. I will definitely be ordering from here again!"
Review 9 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: slb7
Title: 

Cute!

Date:August 31, 2009
"We ordered several of the Lil' Cupcake items and they are all very cute!!"
Review 10 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrandiP
Title: 

Love Love Love Boy's Lil Cupcake items!

Date:July 14, 2009
"I ordered all of the Boy's Lil Cupcake items and they are so cute...I just loved it all!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3