CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Space Mission Centerpiece

Space Mission Centerpiece

Decorate your table with a centerpiece to match your party theme. Cardboard. Measures approximately 15" high, 9.5" x 11.5" at the base. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Space Mission Centerpiece
Review 1 for Space Mission Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommanan
Location: VA
Title: 

Great VBS decoration!

Date:June 21, 2010
" VBS theme is Galactic Blast! So this is an excellent decor time. I would suggest an older teen or adult assemble. I had minor problems with the assembly but used tape to keep it together and it worked fine. Hope others will find this space shuttle as realist and detailed as I did - a truly perfect NASA spaceship. Thanks! "
Review 2 for Space Mission Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kakf
Title: 

Very Cool

Date:June 10, 2012
" Very easy to put together (good instructions). Looked great on the table too! "
Review 3 for Space Mission Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: spacey
Title: 

Fun!

Date:April 5, 2011
" After reading some of the reviews about this being difficult to assemble, I was a little nervous about ordering it. I'm glad I did. It was very EASY to assemble. My nearly 6-year-old son did it with a little assistance from me. So, not sure what trouble people are having. For what it is, the quality is great. And I am rather particular when it comes to things like this. It's adorable and can't wait to see it on the table on party day. "
Review 4 for Space Mission Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Spaceman
Title: 

Spaceshuttle

Date:March 26, 2011
" Nice details - easy to assemble. Size was a little smaller than expected for party table center piece. "
Review 5 for Space Mission Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: disneymom5
Title: 

Great Centerpiece!

Date:March 3, 2011
" These shuttles were the highlight of our cub scout blue and gold banquet! They were easy to assemble and only took about 2 minutes to put together each. I had no problem getting them to the location once they were put together. The boys really enjoyed winning them as door prizes. I would highly recommend these! "
Review 6 for Space Mission Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenhall
Location: Chicago
Title: 

nice centerpiece

Date:March 3, 2011
" My son loves the space shuttle, so we thought this would be a perfect centerpiece for his party with some balloons attached to it. It was difficult to put together, but once it was done it looked awesome! Very accurate and detailed too. Great for the price! "
Review 7 for Space Mission Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1Partymom1
Location: Ga
Title: 

Nice

Date:March 1, 2011
" this is really nice, you have to put it all together your self and tape will help keep it together better also but this is a great thing, it looked great on the snack table! "
Review 8 for Space Mission Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOf3inPA
Title: 

Looked good-not designed well

Date:March 16, 2010
" First of all, the product came completely bent and loose (no plastic bag to protect) in the box, which was delivered on a rainy day-so the corners were damp. It took 2 of us to put it together and things did not all line up well. In order for the wings to fit we needed to cut a wider opening. 2nd set still did not fit so we just cut and taped. In the end, it looked, great just more of a pain to put together. "
Review 9 for Space Mission Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LoriP
Title: 

Fantastic for Outer-Space Theme Party

Date:January 13, 2010
" This centerpiece was the perfect complement to our son's outer-space themed party. It looked so cool on the cake table. It is durable and was easy to assemble. Best of all, it is now a great decoration and momento of his party that he proudly displays in his room. "