CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates

The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter. This is an officially licensed The Wizard of Oz product.
Average Rating:
4.87 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Review 1 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: horse
Title: 

finally!

Date:September 11, 2010
"great! Wizard of Oz stuff that I can afford. beautiful, bright, & colorful picture! My sister will be so happy on her birthday, she finally can have your favorite theme party!"
Review 2 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fungranny
Location: tomah wi
Title: 

very nice

Date:March 24, 2013
"very happy looked every where this was the only wizard of oz i could find,very nice"
Review 3 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DorothyMom
Location: TX
Title: 

Great Plates!!

Date:September 16, 2012
"These plates were super cute and exactly what we needed! This is the only place I found all of the Oz supplies, and they were perfect!"
Review 4 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Avysmomma
Location: Wayne Township, OH
Title: 

childs party

Date:July 30, 2012
"The only complaint is I wish the picture was of more characters and NOT PINK! although this is for a girls party there are boys attending. The plates are durable and the picture is of good quality"
Review 5 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sandy1312
Title: 

Best party Idea ever!!

Date:March 14, 2012
"My daughters 7th birthday was such a hit with this theme!! She says she wants to do it again for her 8th. Price was great, and my order was last minute and I still got everything on time"
Review 6 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jennav22
Location: Long Beach, CA
Title: 

Best Wizard of Oz Party

Date:February 8, 2012
"My sister is the biggest Wizard of Oz fan since we were little kids. She was overjoyed to see these beautiful Dorothy plates on her 27th birthday."
Review 7 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ozmom
Title: 

nice, cute plates

Date:September 28, 2010
"Nice quality plates and were a great additional to our oz theme party"
Review 8 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grindl
Location: MN.
Title: 

Great plates

Date:August 29, 2010
"These plates are very cute and our grand daughter will love them."
Review 9 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kamum77
Location: GREENFIELD, IN
Title: 

VERY CUTE

Date:June 24, 2010
"THESE PLATES ARE VERY CUTE. MY DAUGHTER LOVES THESE."
Review 10 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilbit10702
Title: 

very satisfied!

Date:April 29, 2010
"i almost didn't purchase these plates, figuring i would just pick up any red or other solid color plate in town, but glad i decided on these! the colors are great and my soon to be 3 yr old daughter loves them. she can't wait for her birthday party!"
Review 11 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Buttons
Title: 

Great Plates - couldn't find anywhere else

Date:January 11, 2010
"These plates are wonderfully colored. My daughter loved them! Couldn't find them anywhere else. Easy purchased, easy received from your website. Thanks."
Review 12 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kats
Location: home
Title: 

beautiful

Date:September 13, 2009
"i have ordered the plates and they were beutiful very colorful and detailed. enough to make anyone who love the wizard of oz fall in love with it again and again."
Review 13 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marysunshine
Title: 

Beautiful Wizard of Oz Plates

Date:August 18, 2009
"My daughter had a Wizard of Oz themed fourth birthday party, and these plates were absolutely beautiful, along with the cake plates, napkins and cups. I would definitely recommend this beautiful tableware to anyone wanting a Wizard of Oz theme for their table!"
Review 14 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Willow
Location: Enon, Ohio
Title: 

Happy Purchase

Date:July 14, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We always order our birthday decorations from Birthday Express. They have a good selecion and good quality. We chose Wizard of Oz this year and everyone loved the decorations."
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 9
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5