CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates

The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter. This is an officially licensed The Wizard of Oz product.
Average Rating:
4.87 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Review 1 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marysunshine
Title: 

Beautiful Wizard of Oz Plates

Date:August 18, 2009
" My daughter had a Wizard of Oz themed fourth birthday party, and these plates were absolutely beautiful, along with the cake plates, napkins and cups. I would definitely recommend this beautiful tableware to anyone wanting a Wizard of Oz theme for their table! "
Review 2 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fungranny
Location: tomah wi
Title: 

very nice

Date:March 24, 2013
" very happy looked every where this was the only wizard of oz i could find,very nice "
Review 3 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DorothyMom
Location: TX
Title: 

Great Plates!!

Date:September 16, 2012
" These plates were super cute and exactly what we needed! This is the only place I found all of the Oz supplies, and they were perfect! "
Review 4 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Avysmomma
Location: Wayne Township, OH
Title: 

childs party

Date:July 30, 2012
" The only complaint is I wish the picture was of more characters and NOT PINK! although this is for a girls party there are boys attending. The plates are durable and the picture is of good quality "
Review 5 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sandy1312
Title: 

Best party Idea ever!!

Date:March 14, 2012
" My daughters 7th birthday was such a hit with this theme!! She says she wants to do it again for her 8th. Price was great, and my order was last minute and I still got everything on time "
Review 6 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jennav22
Location: Long Beach, CA
Title: 

Best Wizard of Oz Party

Date:February 8, 2012
" My sister is the biggest Wizard of Oz fan since we were little kids. She was overjoyed to see these beautiful Dorothy plates on her 27th birthday. "
Review 7 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ozmom
Title: 

nice, cute plates

Date:September 28, 2010
" Nice quality plates and were a great additional to our oz theme party "
Review 8 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: horse
Title: 

finally!

Date:September 11, 2010
" great! Wizard of Oz stuff that I can afford. beautiful, bright, & colorful picture! My sister will be so happy on her birthday, she finally can have your favorite theme party! "
Review 9 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grindl
Location: MN.
Title: 

Great plates

Date:August 29, 2010
" These plates are very cute and our grand daughter will love them. "
Review 10 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kamum77
Location: GREENFIELD, IN
Title: 

VERY CUTE

Date:June 24, 2010
" THESE PLATES ARE VERY CUTE. MY DAUGHTER LOVES THESE. "
Review 11 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilbit10702
Title: 

very satisfied!

Date:April 29, 2010
" i almost didn't purchase these plates, figuring i would just pick up any red or other solid color plate in town, but glad i decided on these! the colors are great and my soon to be 3 yr old daughter loves them. she can't wait for her birthday party! "
Review 12 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Buttons
Title: 

Great Plates - couldn't find anywhere else

Date:January 11, 2010
" These plates are wonderfully colored. My daughter loved them! Couldn't find them anywhere else. Easy purchased, easy received from your website. Thanks. "
Review 13 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kats
Location: home
Title: 

beautiful

Date:September 13, 2009
" i have ordered the plates and they were beutiful very colorful and detailed. enough to make anyone who love the wizard of oz fall in love with it again and again. "
Review 14 for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Willow
Location: Enon, Ohio
Title: 

Happy Purchase

Date:July 14, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" We always order our birthday decorations from Birthday Express. They have a good selecion and good quality. We chose Wizard of Oz this year and everyone loved the decorations. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Wizard of Oz Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 9
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5