CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Birthday Princess Centerpiece

Birthday Princess Centerpiece

Decorate your table with a centerpiece to match your party theme. Cardboard. Measures approximately 11 X 11 X 15”. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
11 of 14(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Birthday Princess Centerpiece
Review 1 for Birthday Princess Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJ83
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:March 2, 2010
"An absolutely adorable centerpiece for our main table at our daughter's birthday party. I love this princess collection!"
Review 2 for Birthday Princess Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: firstbirthdayfun
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:March 1, 2012
"I wasn't expecting these to be as big as they were and I am really glad I bought them."
Review 3 for Birthday Princess Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PARTYMOM25
Location: NEW YORK,NY
Title: 

Amazing Centerpieces

Date:July 21, 2011
"You have to put the centerpiece together.Its made of paper so i thought it cost a Little too much for what you get. However the complete product is bigger than i expected and looks great. Note: if you put the tabs in wrong it will fall apart."
Review 4 for Birthday Princess Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nycole
Location: Houston
Title: 

CHEAP centerpiece

Date:February 2, 2011
"I would not recommend this item to anyone! It was VERY difficult to put together, which you have to do yourself, and it fell apart. Complete cheap mess is all that it was!"
Review 5 for Birthday Princess Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Isabellasofia124
Title: 

very nice

Date:November 12, 2010
"the center pieces are amazing but very complicated to put together complete ahead of time before birthday. I will order more soon!"
Review 6 for Birthday Princess Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MominGeorgia11
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Very cute centerpiece

Date:May 25, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was a perfect decoration for my daughter's 1st birthday party! It matched so well with the rest of the Lil' Princess supplies!"
Review 7 for Birthday Princess Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cassfab
Location: cumberland,md
Title: 

cute

Date:March 7, 2010
"this is a very adorable centerpiece for any princess"
Review 8 for Birthday Princess Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: krekre27
Location: MISSISSIPPI
Date:March 5, 2010
"READ THE DIRAECTIONS CAREFULLY THE DOTS WERE IN WITH MY BIRTHDAY HATS"
Review 9 for Birthday Princess Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mccordpj
Location: Otwell, IN
Title: 

Decent Hats

Date:March 2, 2010
"Hats are ok but a couple broke upon assembly need more material where tab slides in."
Review 10 for Birthday Princess Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Codyanna
Location: Jackson, MS
Title: 

The Perfect Touch

Date:November 29, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"In the begining I could not decide if I wanted the centerpeice because I thought I could make something myself, but at the last minute I decided to order it and was glad I did. It is worth it and can be reused later. It is sturdy and added the finishing touch to the food table at my daughter's birthday party. I would recommend this item!"
Review 11 for Birthday Princess Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jerikamarie
Location: miami
Title: 

easy and cute

Date:November 24, 2009
"this was so easy to build!! and they looked awsome on the tables!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Birthday Princess Centerpiece
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5