CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Prima Ballerina Dinner Plates

Prima Ballerina Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Prima Ballerina Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Prima Ballerina Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maddysmommy
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Great set for your little ballerina

Date:November 29, 2009
" I purchased the whole set for my daughter's 4th birthday. She loved it! Great price too "
Review 2 for Prima Ballerina Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shoppingpro
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Title: 

Fantastic Product

Date:March 4, 2012
" Ordered these for my daughter's 6th birthday party, they were a huge hit! "
Review 3 for Prima Ballerina Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kellyahs
Location: IL
Title: 

Pretty

Date:February 24, 2012
" I got the ballerina set for my daughter's 7th birthday. It was perfect and not too babyish. "
Review 4 for Prima Ballerina Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bewitchedgal
Location: Mills River, NC
Title: 

Excellent Girl Party Plates

Date:January 20, 2012
" These were a huge hit held together well for pizza and cake and ice cream for my girls ballet themed party! "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Prima Ballerina Party Favor Box
4.9 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for Prima Ballerina Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mimi81
Location: illinois
Date:March 10, 2011
" very cute plates to accent the whole ballerina theme. "
Review 6 for Prima Ballerina Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JayneinPhilly
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Just Perfect

Date:June 29, 2010
" We actually used the Prima Ballerina themed plates and napkins for my daughters dance recital after party. It was just gorgeous and delicate looking. The edges were scalloped and everyone commented on how lovely they were. "
Review 7 for Prima Ballerina Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KCDA
Title: 

Great find!

Date:June 18, 2010
" I own a dance studio, so when my 5-year-old daughter wanted to have a ballerina birthday (big surprise) I was shocked to find that NO PARTY STORES carried ballerina party supplies. I found these beautiful decorations online and received them in no time. I love them, my daughter loves them, and we are very pleased! "
Review 8 for Prima Ballerina Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happystamper2
Location: Rockford, IL
Title: 

Beautiful!

Date:February 6, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I loved this theme, and so did my 4-year-old daughter! She wanted something "pretty" and loved the pink and purple. I loved the scalloped edge. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Prima Ballerina Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5