CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Candy Land Dinner Plates

Candy Land Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter. *This item is an officially licensed Hasbro™ product.
Average Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
24 of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Candy Land Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Candy Land Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ThemeTeam
Title: 

Candyland Party

Date:March 22, 2012
"Product is durable and looks great. I like that these have a design that works well for a boy. But of course, anything that is thrown away is always too much money for me."
Review 2 for Candy Land Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KRMRP
Location: NJ
Title: 

Happy it DOESN'T say "Happy B-day"!

Date:June 20, 2013
"I LOVE these, they are so CUTE! Perfect for any type of kids party, since they do not say "happy birthday", which is perfect! Very colorful, fun, as pictured!"
Review 3 for Candy Land Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: meredithl
Title: 

quick delivery

Date:August 1, 2012
"packaged with care, and delivery was faster than promised even!
very pleased!
"
Review 4 for Candy Land Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SuperEventMom
Location: Denver, CO
Title: 

As sturdy as you need!

Date:July 23, 2012
"Potato salad, black bean dip, chips and sandwiches held up well on these plates. There were much sturdier than the regular color party plates I used for cake and ice cream. Plus! They were really really cute."
Review 5 for Candy Land Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: char2012
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

Very cute and fun!

Date:July 16, 2012
"Great purchase for my daughters 4th bday party! These really added a special touch and impressed the guests! I would recommend this product to everyone considering candyland as a party theme;)"
Review 6 for Candy Land Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gooseandsunnyEBAY
Location: California
Title: 

Super fun for guest young and old!

Date:June 17, 2011
"we buy all of our paper party products here these plates were cheery and vibrant!
My daughter absolutely loved this party theme for her 4th birthday party. Having mostly little boys in the family, it was a big hit! It went along great with our candy bar, candy castle cake and mini gumball machine favors. I would recommend this for any one throwing a party. It's a good time!"
Review 7 for Candy Land Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamax2
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:April 18, 2011
"These plates are very cute! The color is very vibrant and my daughter is thrilled beyond belief!"
Review 8 for Candy Land Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DeeEmmaJacey
Title: 

adorable

Date:January 18, 2011
"very nice addition to our candy land party. The candy king is the only design on these plates , they are all the same"
Review 9 for Candy Land Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kcool
Title: 

So Colorful

Date:July 16, 2010
"I purchased all of the plates, cups and napkins, plus the mylar balloons and a couple other things for my daughter's Candy Land birthday party and I love them! They're so bright and colorful and are going to make for a great party!"
Review 10 for Candy Land Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 5YrOldsMom
Location: Dubuque, IA
Title: 

Great theme Starter

Date:March 28, 2010
"I spotted these plates on Birthday Express website, this was the start to a 5 year olds bday party. The plates gave us "candy" ideas that had endless possibilites to entertain 4 and 5 year olds!!"
Review 11 for Candy Land Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: skysierra
Title: 

Cute Design, Good quality

Date:March 8, 2010
"Plates were vibrant in color and high quality. I would buy again."
Review 12 for Candy Land Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beautiful1
Location: Tucson, AZ
Title: 

Candyland!

Date:March 3, 2010
"I love these plates. It was hard to find these and this website had them! A good price to!"
Review 13 for Candy Land Dinner Plates
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: dustindani3
Location: Toledo,OH
Title: 

awesome

Date:November 26, 2009
"Perfect party theme for boy and girl twins who are three.
Price was right and many
items to match.
"
Review 14 for Candy Land Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: rjzbk
Title: 

great plates

Date:November 24, 2009
"a little pricey but great plates! color and sturdiness better than I expected!"
Review 15 for Candy Land Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pnut
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

Kids went crazy over Candyland

Date:September 19, 2009
"Purchased the dinner, and dessert plates along with decorations for my daughters 5th bday party. Everyone commented on how cute the plates and decorations were. Young and old this party theme is wonderful!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Candy Land Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 9
Price: 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5