CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Candy Land Foil Balloon

Candy Land Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. *This item is an officially licensed Hasbro™ product.
Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Candy Land Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Candy Land Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ktholly
Title: 

Picture has two but is really only one

Date:May 23, 2012
" The pcture for this product is kind of deceiving. I noticed that it shows two balloons (I understand now the front and back view) at the time I thought it was two balloons not one. "
Review 2 for Candy Land Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kiki77
Location: Los angeles,CA
Title: 

Love love

Date:May 8, 2012
" Super cute and fun just what i wanted for my 1 year old baby girl birthday party "
Review 3 for Candy Land Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alleycatz
Location: Halifax, Nova Scotia
Title: 

Great size!

Date:April 26, 2012
" I ordered 2 balloons for my daughters party. Wish there were 2 designs so i didn't get the same 2 balloons but otherwise I was very happy with them :) "
Review 4 for Candy Land Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: stickyfloorhappy
Title: 

Cute balloon

Date:January 26, 2012
" Cute & colorful, added to theme. Only complaint is that it only held the helium about 24 hr, what I expect from latex, but I expect a couple days with mylar. Long enough for the party, and it was just what I wanted. "
Review 5 for Candy Land Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tffytat
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Love them!

Date:October 11, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The balloons were awesome. The right touch. "
Review 6 for Candy Land Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brooklynbray
Location: New Port Richey, FL
Title: 

Colorful

Date:February 8, 2011
" Excellent Candyland product. These balloons are very colorful and look like they just jumped off the board. "
Review 7 for Candy Land Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: splitheart81
Title: 

Set the mood for party

Date:January 30, 2011
" I was so glad to have these balloons stand out at the party! I ordered them to complete the candyland themed party for my five year old. She was so happy to see them and that made me so grateful. "
Review 8 for Candy Land Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DREA86
Title: 

So cute!

Date:January 21, 2011
" Better than I expected. I thought they were going to look cheap, took my chances and bought them but I love them. Adorable! "
Review 9 for Candy Land Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: laurensmommi
Date:November 16, 2010
" i didn't rent a helium machine for just 2 balloons, so i went to my local dollar tree and they filled them up for me for $1! everyone wanted to know where i'd gotton them! "
Review 10 for Candy Land Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dejablue54
Title: 

great balloons

Date:November 15, 2010
" you get exactly what you order with these! super cute. "
Review 11 for Candy Land Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: divinefamily
Title: 

Totally Cute!

Date:April 26, 2010
" these were great for the candy buffet at the Candyland party I threw for my daughter! "
Review 12 for Candy Land Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: locangelita
Location: Puerto Rico
Title: 

Cute... but not what I expected

Date:December 9, 2009
" I wanted to use the lollipops with the wrapper but there was black writing on it so it didn't look too pretty as a decoration for the party. Plus, in reality, the swirls don't look as perfect as in the picture. "
Review 13 for Candy Land Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sandyex
Location: Atlanta GA
Title: 

balloons..

Date:November 25, 2009
" very cute balloons great addition to candyland theme.. can not find anywhere else "
Review 14 for Candy Land Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: illie
Location: toledo, ohio
Title: 

Good product will reorder

Date:November 24, 2009
" A little pricey but deff. worth it. Shipped quick and product was impeciable. We did a complete reanactment of Candyland and it was great thanks to CelebrateExpress! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Candy Land Foil Balloon
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5