CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Candy Land Invitations

Candy Land Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme. *This item is an officially licensed Hasbro™ product.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Candy Land Invitations
Review 1 for Candy Land Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilysmama
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Title: 

Perfect Invites!

Date:January 19, 2010
" These invitations are perfect for your candyland themed party! Very bright and colorful. Standard invitation text on the inside.
Love 'em! "
Review 2 for Candy Land Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kimmmmm
Date:June 19, 2012
" Really wish invites had a little more of the candy land characters on it. "
Review 3 for Candy Land Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alleycatz
Location: Halifax, Nova Scotia
Title: 

Wow

Date:April 26, 2012
" These invitations were perfect!! Lots of room to write :) "
Review 4 for Candy Land Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gooseandsunnyEBAY
Location: California
Title: 

A tad christmas-y but still cute!

Date:June 17, 2011
" a fun way to invite your guests. Nice envelopes too!
My daughter absolutely loved this party theme for her 4th birthday party. Having mostly little boys in the family, it was a big hit! It went along great with our candy bar, candy castle cake and mini gumball machine favors. I would recommend this for any one throwing a party. It's a good time! "
Review 5 for Candy Land Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jerseymama
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Just what we needed

Date:May 29, 2011
" My daughter, who is turning 12, wants to have a Candy Land themed party. These invitations were perfect. "
Review 6 for Candy Land Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luckyluschen
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:January 9, 2010
" My guests loved these invites along with the Thank you's. They still tell me how cute everything was and I love to hear the kudos. These are so cute and I definitely recomment these and the
thank yous for your birthday parties.
"
Review 7 for Candy Land Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: party4kids
Title: 

Exactly what I was looking for

Date:August 27, 2009
" When I thought of the Candyland idea for my daughter's 2nd birthday I didn't really think there would actually be Candyland decorations. The invites are very cute. "
Review 8 for Candy Land Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BellaMama23
Title: 

Excellent for kids of all ages!

Date:July 13, 2009
" I invited kids of all ages to my daughter's 3rd birthday. Kids from 2 to 16 loved the idea. What kid doesn't love candy? What adult doesn't remember the fun of playing the board game as a kid? The party was a hit! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Candy Land Invitations
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5