CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Candy Land Invitations

Candy Land Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme. *This item is an officially licensed Hasbro™ product.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Candy Land Invitations
Review 1 for Candy Land Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilysmama
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Title: 

Perfect Invites!

Date:January 19, 2010
"These invitations are perfect for your candyland themed party! Very bright and colorful. Standard invitation text on the inside.
Love 'em!"
Review 2 for Candy Land Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kimmmmm
Date:June 19, 2012
"Really wish invites had a little more of the candy land characters on it."
Review 3 for Candy Land Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alleycatz
Location: Halifax, Nova Scotia
Title: 

Wow

Date:April 26, 2012
"These invitations were perfect!! Lots of room to write :)"
Review 4 for Candy Land Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gooseandsunnyEBAY
Location: California
Title: 

A tad christmas-y but still cute!

Date:June 17, 2011
"a fun way to invite your guests. Nice envelopes too!
My daughter absolutely loved this party theme for her 4th birthday party. Having mostly little boys in the family, it was a big hit! It went along great with our candy bar, candy castle cake and mini gumball machine favors. I would recommend this for any one throwing a party. It's a good time!"
Review 5 for Candy Land Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jerseymama
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Just what we needed

Date:May 29, 2011
"My daughter, who is turning 12, wants to have a Candy Land themed party. These invitations were perfect."
Review 6 for Candy Land Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luckyluschen
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:January 9, 2010
"My guests loved these invites along with the Thank you's. They still tell me how cute everything was and I love to hear the kudos. These are so cute and I definitely recomment these and the
thank yous for your birthday parties.
"
Review 7 for Candy Land Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: party4kids
Title: 

Exactly what I was looking for

Date:August 27, 2009
"When I thought of the Candyland idea for my daughter's 2nd birthday I didn't really think there would actually be Candyland decorations. The invites are very cute."
Review 8 for Candy Land Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BellaMama23
Title: 

Excellent for kids of all ages!

Date:July 13, 2009
"I invited kids of all ages to my daughter's 3rd birthday. Kids from 2 to 16 loved the idea. What kid doesn't love candy? What adult doesn't remember the fun of playing the board game as a kid? The party was a hit!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Candy Land Invitations
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5