CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Candy Land Cone Hats

Candy Land Cone Hats

Package includes 8 cardboard hats (with elastic chin straps) to match your party theme. Some ADULT assembly required. Ages 3+. *This item is an officially licensed Hasbro™ product.
Average Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Candy Land Cone Hats
Review 1 for Candy Land Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dustindani3
Location: Toledo,OH
Title: 

cute

Date:November 29, 2009
"Cute the twins loved the hats. The hats were by my daughters request I didnt think three year olds would
wear them and they did. Good
call Dani.
"
Review 2 for Candy Land Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nettiepoo
Title: 

Cute

Date:December 8, 2013
"I love the hats. The hats do come unassembled but was easy for me to put together. My party is in 2 weeks so I just put them together as soon as I received them."
Review 3 for Candy Land Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: KRMRP
Location: NJ
Title: 

Candy Land Hats

Date:June 20, 2013
"I am not sure if I overlook this when purchasing the hats, but the hats need to be assembled and at times can be resistant. I just didn't think I would have to put them together... make sure you set time aside to do this in advance! Otherwise, as pictured when assembled."
Review 4 for Candy Land Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: razobirthday
Location: ca
Title: 

Love these hats

Date:February 20, 2012
"These hats are so cute! My daughter is excited to use them at her party his weekend. I like that they are flat because they don't get damaged during shipping. Just a few seconds to put each one together, so it isn't time consuming at all."
Review 5 for Candy Land Cone Hats
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: bailey5
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:August 19, 2011
"The hats came FLAT with no string already attached. We had to roll them into a cone shape & attach the tabs together (not as easy as it sounds) then add the strings. Aggravating!"
Review 6 for Candy Land Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gooseandsunnyEBAY
Location: California
Title: 

Awesome Party Theme!!!

Date:June 17, 2011
"My daughter absolutely loved this party theme for her 4th birthday party. Having mostly little boys in the family, it was a big hit! It went along great with our candy bar, candy castle cake and mini gumball machine favors. I would recommend this for any one throwing a party. It's a good time!"
Review 7 for Candy Land Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: princesslolly
Title: 

cute

Date:March 20, 2011
"I didn't like that I had to assemble the hats. Two of them ripped and had to be taped. My daughter was happy with them but said the string was too tight."
Review 8 for Candy Land Cone Hats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jbri143
Title: 

uNParty Hats

Date:September 19, 2010
"I didnt like that you have to put the hats together yourself. But its not that big of a deal!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Candy Land Cone Hats
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1